Waterford at the Park Apartments

(23)
11920 Joleen Ct, Huntersville NC 28078
$849 - $14991-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $849 / mo
A1Unavailable
A1 ALTUnavailable
A1 ALT BUnavailable
A2Unavailable
A3HCUnavailable
A3Unavailable
A4Unavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1049 / mo
B1HCUnavailable
B1Unavailable
B2Unavailable
B3Unavailable
CH1Unavailable
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1349 / mo
C1HCUnavailable
C1Unavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Recreation Room, Swimming Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24hr Cross training fitness studio, 42" Full Wood Upper Cabinetry, 8,500 SF Clubhouse, Beach Entry, Salt Water Pool, Cardio and Weight Training Rooms, Clean Steel Appliances, Corporate furnished apartments available, Custom Lighting, Cyber Lounge, Designer Paint Scheme, Designer berber carpet, Double sinks, Executive Board Room, Garages Available, Gourmet Grilling Area, Overhead rainfall showers, Oversized walk-in closets, Poolside Lounge Area with TV and Fireplace, Quartz Countertops, Short Term Available, Washer Dryer Connections, Wi Fi Throughout the Common Areas

Property Details

Huntersville's new standard in luxury living

Waterford at The Park is OPEN! -

AMENITIES GALORE!

Daily Continential Breakfast!!

Weekly Resident Events

Spacious 1, 2 and 3 bedroom floor planswith an 8,500 sf amenity center are waiting for you! Click on the "contact us" tab for more information, or contact us at or to schedule your tour and reserve your brand new home today. Skype and Facetime tours also available!

Located within The Park Huntersville, Waterford at the Park offers a luxury apartment living experience that Huntersville has never seen before! -- Application Fee: $50

Leasing Terms

7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

226 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(23)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everyone is so friendly! Love that they embrace new ideas. I wanted to start a book club and they helped righ Read Moret away! They are always trying new events. This has been very nice for me as I am new to the area and have been able to meet people. The clubhouse is a great place to meet a friend and have a coffee!

March 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for sharing your views! We are excited about all out new events coming up and enjoy seeing our residents having a great time and participating in the community!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There seems to be a poor level of value placed on honoring services and amenities that have been promised. Se Read Morervices and amenities that are totally in the control of the team to provide outside the excuse of new construction. There is no pride in the quality of service ....for example the team shows a resident our value by perceiving the task of providing breakfast in a negative way ...actions speak loud with the leftover juices-expired fruit -leftovers from week before

October 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you ever see items that need attention, please let the office staff know immediately so it can be rectified. We are in the office 9-7 M-F and 10-6 on Sat and 11-5 on Sundays to talk or you can email or call 24 hours per day. Thank you again for your input and let us know if you have any suggestions.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very messy due to the construction, construction workers are not respectable to the residents sleep hours, poo Read Morerly designed parking, not all amenities when i signed the lease are offered, been paying full rent without amenities for a while, and last minute notices of events.

September 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey!! Construction is still slated for completion by the end of the year... HOORAY! We will bring these items to their attention again during our weekly meeting. Amenities are open!! If you haven€™t visited the clubhouse recently, please come and see all of our changes!! Events are now sent by-weekly via email, updated on our facebook page, in our newsletter & is always posted in the breakfast area and clubhouse. Hope to see you soon!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Received a letter stating a Huntersville police officer would we on-site while garage doors were open for pain Read Moreting. I later found out this did not occur, and my belonging were not secured in my absence. We continue to pay full-price rent and do not have many of the amenities promised, and issues with service requests not being handled in a timely fashion are on-going. With some effort this could be a nice community.

September 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello & thank you for responding to our survey!! The garages were able to be opened only a few feet for paining and the painters were finished with the job during open hours and we had plenty of staff on-site to protect our resident€™s belongings. Our amenities are open and hope you come and enjoy them soon! Thank you for addressing these issues & if you would like to discuss anything further, please come to the office during our extended hours, when it is convenient for you, and speak with us.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The complex is quiet and comfortable. The apartment is perfect for me. The issues I have are with the lack o Read Moref a web based rent payment capability that is free, the late clubhouse opening (I was told it would be open at the end of June) and the fact the access key fob to the clubhouse does not work.

September 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your time and response! The key access system is up and running and will allow you access the daily breakfast, fitness, media lounge, billiards room and pool restrooms after hours. If yours is not working, please stop by the office any day and we can fix it for you. See you soon!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pegasus Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities