Montecito

(74)
 3800-2 Colby Dr.RaleighNC 27609
$720 - $9851-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $720
2 Bedrooms - starting at $810

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)New/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hour fitness center, 3 Sparkling Swimming Pools, 3 new coinless laundry centers, Come Meet The Nicest Staff In Raleigh!!!, Energy efficient 5% discount, Excellent North Raleigh location, Fully-equipped kitchens, Gas Range Available (in select homes), Large Apartment Homes!!, Newly Renovated Apartments Availlable, One of Raleigh's Best Apartment Communities!, Pet Friendly with a Leash Free Bark Park, Private patio/balcony, Public Transportation, Raleigh's best secret!!!, Rich Wood Cabinetry (in select homes), Short Term Available, Six spacious floorplans, Spacious Walk-In Closets, W/D Connections in Townhomes & LG 2 Bedroom Garden

Property Details

Welcome to Montecito Apartment Homes, the most versatile mid-town community in Raleigh. Our spacious and uniquely styled apartment homes are located just off Wake Forest Rd and convenient to I-440, Millbrook Rd, and Falls of Neuse Road. Montecito offers an award winning management team, spacious and open floor plans and the option of beautifully renovated one and two bedroom apartment homes featuring custom kitchen cabinets, counter tops, new lighting, black appliances and new brushed nickel plumbing fixtures in a premier North Raleigh location. Take advantage of our three sparkling swimming pools, two with a new salt-water chlorinator, 24-hour fitness facility and recently added leash free dog park. Schedule your visit today and see why Montecito is a great place to call home! Living at Montecito, you can enjoy all of the conveniences our special location has to offer, just outside your door. Walk to shopping, dining, entertainment, Duke Health Raleigh, the North Raleigh Hilton and much more.

Note From Management

Newly renovated Townhomes available - New counters, cabinets, flooring, lighting - come see for yourself!

Leasing Terms

We are flexible with our lease terms, usually between 6-12 months (premiums may apply for leases under 12 months)

We accept 2 pets per apartment. Pet Fee is $300.00 Non-Refundable fee. $15 Monthly Per Pet Rent. No Pet Deposit. Breed Restrictions do apply.

Security Deposit $100 with approved credit (or up to 1 month's rent)

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

220 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(74)
  • 5 stars14
  • 4 stars27
  • 3 stars13
  • 2 stars12
  • 1 star8
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
30 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

great here love it

March 01, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments have a very unique layout that are not like any that I've seen and pretty spacious for a one be Read Moredroom but still a little pricey. The location is perfect for tenants that commute to work in Raleigh; very close to the 440 bypass, just miles from downtown and nearby popular eateries such as TGIF and Bahama Breeze.

February 24, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am disappointed that the gym is not open. I thought there was a fully functioning gym when I moved in and I Read Moresee that all the machines are for sale. I am hoping that this will not be a permanent situation. Also, the management needs to work on giving more notice when they need to perform maintenance. Simply putting a not on my door the day before is not enough notice. What if I had not come home in time to get their note? Or if it had fallen off and I never received it?

February 24, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Jennifer - I am a little confused. We replaced all of our gym equipment in December, and put down a new floor at that time. The gym is open 24/7 for your convenience. We do not have any of our equipment for sale at this time. Please call us at the office or stop in so we can discuss this with you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like the staff fine and they work to keep things looking nice and doing things for residents but they are ve Read Morery quick to start the eviction process. Also my cat was bitten by an animal that got into the apartment.

February 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I feel the rent is too high. higher than other places that are updated

February 19, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Drucker & Falk, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities