Rent.com

Quail Ridge Apartments

(22)
1401-101 Millbrook Rd, Raleigh NC 27609
$670 - $9551-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $670 / mo
1x1Check Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $775 / mo
2x1Check Availability
2x1.5Check Availability
2x1 w/ BalconyCheck Availability
2 x 1.5 w/ Balcony/PatioCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $930 / mo
3x2Check Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Handicap Access, On Site Management, Playground, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-hour emergency service, Balcony or Patio in select Apartment Homes, Ceiling fans, Free DVD Rental Library, Full-view insulated windows and storm doors, Fully equipped kitchens, Garden courtyards with picnic areas, Laundry in each garden courtyard, On the CAT bus line, Professional on-site management team, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious closets, TWO salt water swimming pools, Tennis and volleyball courts

Property Details

Total convenience in the heart of Raleigh!

Located in the heart of North Raleigh, Quail Ridge offers TOTAL CONVENIENCE and is waiting for you! Our homes are nestled on 23.5 acres of beautifully landscaped grounds. In fifteen minutes or less you can be in the heart of downtown Raleigh. We are also within walking distance of many shops and restaurants (you save equally on gas and time)! A short drive away will bring you to the post office, grocery stores, pharmacies, salons, parks, Triangle Town Center, Crabtree Valley, and Raleigh's newest mall North Hills. Where QUALITY and CONVENIENCE combine for COMFORTABLE living!

Leasing Terms

Flexible Leases. Dogs & Cats allowed with a max of 2 and max weight of 70 lbs each. No aggressive breeds allowed. $300-$375 one time non-refundable pet fee. Fees are per pet.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

246 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(22)
  • 1 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars6
  • 4 stars9
  • 5 stars4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They respond quickly to your requests. Maintenance needs to learn.moreon howto fix better.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for your feedback and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We're happy to provide quick service for any problem you might encounter, and we strive to make sure you don't have repeat issues. We'd love to go over more specific details when you have time to visit the office, to see what maintenance issues you have that could be addressed better. We want to make sure we meet and exceed your expectations, so don't hesitate to let us know what we can do.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

quite and open space.

November 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinions and always want to hear from you. We love having all the open land and space that provide a quiet atmosphere, while still being so close to everything! If you can think of anything you need or ways we can make your living experience at Quail Ridge even better, please don't hesitate to let us know! Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've lived at Quail Ridge for 5 years. I would like to see more upgrades in the section of the complex where Read MoreI stay. The front of Quail Ridge is kept beautiful but when you get to the back it's like you are in a different community.

July 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for your continued residency here! And thanks also for taking the time to share your comments with us. When you have time, we'd love to get more information from you. What ideas and upgrades would you like to see? We're always open to suggestions and already have some great things planned for this year for the entire property. Please call or come by to visit at your convenience so we can discuss!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The customer service I receive here is absolutely phenomenal. The ladies in the office are always pleasant an Read Mored very helpful. Quail Ridge has set the bar pretty high.

May 31, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Great! We absolutely love hearing that, and we thank you so much for your positive feedback! Please know that maintaining the level of satisfaction you have come to know and expect here at Quail Ridge is a top priority for us. We sincerely hope you always feel as appreciated and valued as you do now. We will always strive to make your experience at Quail Ridge enjoyable and hassle-free. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I really wish we didn't have so many "patch up" jobs done around the apartments. If I could send pics you woul Read Mored be AMAZED.

May 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to comment as well. It sounds like there have been some maintenance items that didn't meet your desired outcome as far as repair, but there's no reason we can't try to change that. Even better than pictures, let's take a look at the exact problems together in person when you have time, and try to find replacement options that you will be beyond satisfied with. I'm certain there are a number of possibilities and ways to exceed your expectations!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Drucker & Falk, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities