Sterling Town Center Apartments

(52)
7880 Triangle Promenade Drive, Raleigh NC 27616
$839 - $12251-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $839 / mo
One Bedroom, One Bath- A2Check Availability
One Bedroom, One Bath- A1Check Availability
One Bedroom, One Bath- A4Check Availability
One Bedroom, One Bath- A1SUnavailable
One Bedroom, One Bath- A3Unavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1004 / mo
Two Bedroom, Two Bath-B1Check Availability
Two Bedroom, Two Bath-B2Check Availability
3 Bedrooms
Three Bedroom, Two Bath- C1Unavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, Smoke Free

Additional:

*In Select Apartment Homes, *Some Restrictions Apply, .5 Miles from Poyner Place, .7 Miles from Triangle Town Center, 12.3 Miles from Rex Hospital, 14 Miles from NC University, 2.2 Miles from Kerr Drug Corporate Office, 4 Miles from Strayer University, 5.4 Miles from Accenture, 6 Miles from Xerox, 7.4 Miles from WakeMed, 7.6 Miles from Genworth Financial, 8.5 Miles from Downtown Raleigh Farmers Market, 8.5 Miles from the Heart of Downtown Raleigh, 9.3 Miles from Red Hat Amphitheater, Additional Storage Available, BBQ/Picnic Area, Built-In Computer Niche or Bookcase*, Efficient Appliances, Framed Bathroom Mirrors, High Ceilings, Individual Leases, Pet Friendly with Private Dog Park*, Public Transportation, Tile Backsplash

Property Details

Sterling Town Center Apartments....Ideal location, modern features and resident exclusive amenities.

Located across from Triangle Town Boulevard from the popular Triangle Town Center, and just off I-540 you'll find Sterling Town Center Apartments. Our 1,2 and 3 bedroom apartments offer condo-level finishes such as crown molding, spacious walk-in closets, faux plank hardwood floors and dark wood cabinetry. Our luxury apartments are accompanied by equally luxurious amenities. Come sit poolside at one of our two resort style pools with grilling stations and sundeck, work out in our grand 24/7 Fitness featuring all of the machines you would normally travel to the gym for and enjoy a day outside on our onsite 2-acre recreational park. Have our luxurious amenities and features interested you? Our location is sure to exceed your expectations. We are only .7 Miles from Triangle Town Center and .5 Miles from Poyner Place which means you have shopping and entertainment at your fingertips and only a quick drive or bike ride away. This location puts you close to top employers in the area

Note From Management

Contact us today for our updated specials!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Dog Policy: Maximum 2 dogs per apartment. $20.00 pet rent. Restrictions: Restricted breeds Pit Bull, Doberman Pincher, Rottweiler, Chow Chow, Stratford terrier and Bull Mastiff. Contact office for full pet policy.
Cat Policy: Maximum 2 cats per apartment. $20.00 pet rent. Restrictions: $250 non-refundable pet fee for 1 pet and a $350 non-refundable pet fee for 2 pets.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

339 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(52)
  • 5 stars15
  • 4 stars25
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
29 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

1. Loitering in front of building and parking lot 2. Need to enforce no smoking policy 3. Loud music played Read More in parking lot

May 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your response. We take complaints very seriously and would love to sit down with you and get more details so I can address this issue with the area you are seeing this activity. Please stop by at your convenience. - Property Manager, Shelli Floyd

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The location is fantastic you are next the Triangle town center mall, which is wonderful, you are a hop and sk Read Moreip for us 1, and 540. Very accessible to just about anything.

May 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your time and leaving us positive feedback. Sterling TownCenter's location definately sets us aside from other communities. We appreciate your residency.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like living here. The staff is very friendly and always attentive when I have a question. The apartments are Read More nice, but a little expensive. There never seems to be enough parking close to my apartment, I'd like to see more dog stations closer to the building, and I want to be able to use the grill near my apartment even if the pool isn't open.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. Sterling TownCenter staff strives on customer service and we like to keep our residents happy. We are now offering reserved parking for your convenience, please contact the office for more details. I would be more than happy to add a dog station if you could get in contact with me for more details. Grilling is offered near the dog park and play ground for your convenience year round. Again, thank you for your time and being a resident of Sterling TownCenter.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

residents leaving trash outside doorway is a big no for me , smoking near the building , clean up after your p Read Moreet.

December 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We do take complaints seriously and would love to send a letter of concern to your neighbors. Please contact me directly so I can do this for you.
Thank you for your review about the Sterling TownCenter Staff, we take great pride in our customer service.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Thin walls and ceilings I can hear my neighbors children running around upstairs

December 05, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! Our property was built with great insulation, however with apartment living there is a possibility that you may hear neighbors.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Grubb Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities