Rent.com

The Cliffs at Waterford

(11)
859 Cliff Circle, Spring Lake NC 28390
$799 - $10091-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $799 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $829 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability
ApartmentCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1009 / mo
ApartmentCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsPatioVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Handicap Access, Playground, Swimming Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

5 Minutes to Butner Gate on Fort Bragg, Furnished Apartments Available, Patio or Balcony with Every Floorplan, Pet Friendly, Short Term Available

Property Details

Our luxurious 2 bedroom apartment homes are now $839!

The Cliffs at Waterford Apartments is located in Spring Lake, NC outside of Fayetteville. We offer two and three bedroom apartment homes that are within minutes of Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base and 20 minutes from Campbell University! AtThe Cliffs of Waterford, our apartment homes feature washer/dryer hookup, extra storage, ceiling fans, microwave, dishwasher and more. We want you to feel at home with the Cliffs at Waterford. Come in today to tour your new apartment home.

Leasing Terms

6-13 month leases available.
Pet Policy: Call for policy.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

144 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 1 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 3 stars2
  • 4 stars4
  • 5 stars5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property managers and staff are excellent. The playground and gym need better equipment. This is a great p Read Morelace to live.

August 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Swimming pool has been closed too often; the pool was even closed on 4th of July weekend which is unacceptable Read More. Security gates into the complex are often inoperative; currently they have been wide open for two weeks. We pay for a gated community which is why we live here! Maintenance work orders have only been fair the last six months. Dumpster smells really bad and is inadequate size wise.

July 11, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. Please know we have implemented policies to reduce these types of issues in the future. Unfortunately, the gate was hit by lightning and I hope you have seen that our gates are operational and we are again a truly gated community. Thank you for being a valued resident and for giving your feedback, it is truly appreciated. The office is open six days a week, so please feel free to come in and speak with us at anytime with any concerns!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only issues are that there isn't much of a park for kids to play in and the office staff seems to take lun Read Morech breaks at the same time not leaving anyone in the office to talk to.

July 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have felt you incurred. The office currently has two full time employees and lunches are staggered so we can provide better customer service to our valued residents. In the near future, we have plans to upgrade our playground area. Thank you for being a valued resident and for taking the time to give your feedback. Our number one goal is to provide excellent customer service!

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Wellington Advisors, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities