The Cliffs at Waterford

(11)
859 Cliff Circle, Spring Lake, NC 28390
$799 - $10091-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $799
2 Bedrooms - starting at $959
3 Bedrooms - starting at $899

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Additional Storage Units on Patio or Balcony, Barbecue/Grill Area, Gated Community, Minutes to Fort Bragg & Pope Air Force Base, Patio or Balcony with Every Floorplan, Short Term Available

Property Details

The Cliffs at Waterford Apartments offers a stylish, spacious and invigorating place to call home. Conveniently located in Spring Lake, NC outside of Fayetteville. We offer two and three bedroom generous living space apartment homes that are within minutes of Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base and 20 minutes from Campbell University! The Cliffs at Waterford perfect setting for relaxing by the serene pool. Our apartment homes feature sleek luxurious upgrades such as granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, washer/dryer hookups, extra storage, ceiling fans, microwave, dishwasher and much more. Make your next address The Cliffs at Waterford!

Note From Management

Receive $500 on Move-in day!

Leasing Terms

3-12 month leases available.
Pet Policy: $99 Pet Fee (limited time)!! The Cliffs at Waterford welcomes your furry friends both large and small. We encourage you to let them enjoy our off-leash pet park!

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

144 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property managers and staff are excellent. The playground and gym need better equipment. This is a great p Read Morelace to live.

August 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Swimming pool has been closed too often; the pool was even closed on 4th of July weekend which is unacceptable Read More. Security gates into the complex are often inoperative; currently they have been wide open for two weeks. We pay for a gated community which is why we live here! Maintenance work orders have only been fair the last six months. Dumpster smells really bad and is inadequate size wise.

July 11, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. Please know we have implemented policies to reduce these types of issues in the future. Unfortunately, the gate was hit by lightning and I hope you have seen that our gates are operational and we are again a truly gated community. Thank you for being a valued resident and for giving your feedback, it is truly appreciated. The office is open six days a week, so please feel free to come in and speak with us at anytime with any concerns!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only issues are that there isn't much of a park for kids to play in and the office staff seems to take lun Read Morech breaks at the same time not leaving anyone in the office to talk to.

July 07, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have felt you incurred. The office currently has two full time employees and lunches are staggered so we can provide better customer service to our valued residents. In the near future, we have plans to upgrade our playground area. Thank you for being a valued resident and for taking the time to give your feedback. Our number one goal is to provide excellent customer service!

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Wellington Advisors, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities