Our specials are getting hotter at The Cliffs at Waterford!
We offering our 2 bedrooms at $849 and our 3 bedrooms at $969! Pet Fees are only $150!
The Cliffs at Waterford Apartments is located in Spring Lake, NC outside of Fayetteville. We offer two and three bedroom apartment homes that are within minutes of Fort Bragg and Pope Air Force Base and 20 minutes from Campbell University! AtThe Cliffs of Waterford, our apartment homes feature washer/dryer hookup, extra storage, ceiling fans, microwave, dishwasher and more. We want you to feel at home with the Cliffs at Waterford. Come in today to tour your new apartment home.
6-13 month leases available.
Pet Policy: Call for policy.
Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Check Availabilityor call
The property managers and staff are excellent. The playground and gym need better equipment. This is a great p Read Morelace to live.
August 12, 2014
Swimming pool has been closed too often; the pool was even closed on 4th of July weekend which is unacceptable Read More. Security gates into the complex are often inoperative; currently they have been wide open for two weeks. We pay for a gated community which is why we live here! Maintenance work orders have only been fair the last six months. Dumpster smells really bad and is inadequate size wise.
July 11, 2013
We apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced. Please know we have implemented policies to reduce these types of issues in the future. Unfortunately, the gate was hit by lightning and I hope you have seen that our gates are operational and we are again a truly gated community. Thank you for being a valued resident and for giving your feedback, it is truly appreciated. The office is open six days a week, so please feel free to come in and speak with us at anytime with any concerns!
The only issues are that there isn't much of a park for kids to play in and the office staff seems to take lun Read Morech breaks at the same time not leaving anyone in the office to talk to.
July 07, 2013
Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have felt you incurred. The office currently has two full time employees and lunches are staggered so we can provide better customer service to our valued residents. In the near future, we have plans to upgrade our playground area. Thank you for being a valued resident and for taking the time to give your feedback. Our number one goal is to provide excellent customer service!
Creating an account allows you to acccess your saved and contacted properties on any device. Already have an account?
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.