Villas At Peacehaven

(12)
5395 Villas Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
$1065 - $15501-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1065
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1195
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1385

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Ceramic tile flooring, Excellent school district, Executive business center, Gas heat/gas fireplaces, Gourmet kitchens, Individual homes for rent, Lawn maintenance included, Marble vanity tops, Nine-foot ceilings, Planned social activities, Prestigious Peacehaven address, Private backyards, Short Term Available, Sunrooms

Property Details

ESCAPE TO WINSTON-SALEM'S PREMIER NEW ADDRESS...Villas at PeaceHaven. Enjoy the elegance of coming home to exquisite details including: gourmet kitchens, marble vanities, gas fireplaces, sunrooms, French doors, 9-ft. ceilings and ceramic-tile flooring. Our location puts you minutes from I-40, Highway 421,downtown, shopping and fine dining. Why rent an apartment when you can rent a villa?!

Leasing Terms

6-Month,9-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

120 units

Building Type

House

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We love having a parking garage and like our 3 bedroom floor plan. We like that each unit is its own separate Read Morehouse. Some of the rules are a bit extreme (such as no playing on your front yard grass because it may damage the landscaping and no kids under AGE 14, yes AGE 14!! outside without an adult to supervise). We had to buy a cover for the fireplace to keep because the insulation and the mechanics in the fireplace did not offer adequate protection from the outdoor temperature.

February 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall everything is great. Minor issues have been handled.

February 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Terrible maintenance, non existent upkeep, extremely cheap on replacing anything. Extremely uneducated, rude Read Moreoffice staff.

September 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

First, I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the staff and our community and I do apologize. I ask that if you have any questions, thoughts or concerns please feel free to come into the office and speak with me and once again I do apologize.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Villas at PeaceHaven is a rental community like no other. All the ammenities and care-free living like an Read Moreapartment complex minus the neighbors living above, below, or beside you. It is nice having a house of your own that you do not having to worry about lawn care or general maintenance.

September 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay here with us and it if you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love living at Villas at Peace Haven. I have the ease of living in a rental community, while getting to live Read More in a house. It's the best of both worlds.

September 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We enjoy having you here staying with us and you are right, a house is so much better than an apartment AND maintenance FREE!!!!!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

Managed by

BSC Holdings

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities