Easthaven at The Village

(78)
 26900 Amhearst CircleBeachwoodOH 44122
$1,197 and up1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1197
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1348
3 Bedrooms - starting at $2362

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Business CenterClubhouseControlled AccessEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterGated AccessHot TubOn Site MaintenancePlaygroundPoolRecreation RoomTennis Court(s)

Additional:

Adjacent to Beachwood Mall, LePlace and Legacy ..., Cathedral Ceilings Available, Corporate Suites Available, Easy Access to I-271 and I-480, Expansive Grounds with Walking Path and Lakesid..., Full Baths with Large Tubs, Large Windows in Living Room and Bedroom, Located in the Beachwood School District, Lushly Landscaped Grounds, Open Kitchens with Counter/Breakfast Bar Available, Plush Wall-to-Wall Carpeting, Private Gated Community, Upgraded Kitchens and Baths Available

Property Details

At Easthaven at the Village, you can experience year-round, resort-style living. Stellar amenities, luxurious suites, a great location, and an exceptional staff make this Cleveland's best apartment community. Each Easthaven apartment has been designed to deliver the utmost comfort. From cathedral ceilings to gas fireplaces, full-size washer/dryer to spacious private balconies and patios, everything about your residence is aimed at creating a comfortable and welcoming home. Easthaven feels more like a resort than an apartment community. Here you can gather in the elegant clubhouse, swim year round in the indoor or outdoor pool, work out in the fitness center, play tennis on the private court, or relax with a lake side picnic. If that's not enough the premier shopping and dining establishments of Beachwood Mall, LePlace and Legacy Village are right outside your gated community.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months, 13 months, 14 months, 15 months, 16 months, 17 months, 18 months, 19 months, 20 months, 21 months, 22 months, 23 months, 24 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

328 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(78)
  • 5 stars34
  • 4 stars31
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
47 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Easthaven at The Village!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Can't beat the location. Great place if you have pets or kids. Lots of fun things for them to do and the staff Read More if extremely responsive.

June 14, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is easy living! We are empty-nesters who find this is just the right amount of space. We're at the back s Read Moreo our view is grass and trees, deer and birds. We love using the gym and the pools. We looked at a number of places to rent but didn't find one as good as this.

May 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The amenities, features, cleanliness and responsiveness equate to excellence.

April 26, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

E. F., thank you so much for your high rating! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great internal apartment space. Rent on high side- but ok. No complaints

March 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

"Good"- there is always room for improvement

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Feel free to stop by the office to discuss ways we can improve! Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

Manager Response

Thank you for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Feel free to let us know which areas we can improve in! We always love to receive great feedback.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Forest City Residential Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities