Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Lindsay Lane Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(12)

Apartment, 263 units 4300 Duck Creek Rd #8, Cincinnati OH 45227 Map

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.1
  • Maintenance 2.7
  • Office staff 2.8
  • Landscaping 3.2
  • Building Exterior 2.8
  • Move-in condition 3.6
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 2.8
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lindsay Lane Resident

Certified Resident in July 2008

The property was very nice. I was not satisfied with how long it took for my repairs to be completed. Landlord Read Mores were very unprofessional and unfriendly at times.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lindsay Lane Resident

Certified Resident in June 2013

I have enjoyed my time at Lindsay Lane. My building is very safe and the location is great and quiet. The sn Read Moreowfall this year has been obnoxious, but LL has made sure that our parking lots are well plowed so there are no issues. On the flip side, when it was not so cold out, and the units share one temperature for the entire building, I had to buy 2 mini heaters just to keep my apartment warm. While maintenance did adjust it, the apartment never got above 60 degrees F.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lindsay Lane Resident

Certified Resident in August 2008

The maintenance / upkeep was poor when problems were happening in the unit or building. I lived there for almo Read Morest three years, and the longer I stayed, the more concern there was for my safety as a single female living in the building alone.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lindsay Lane Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I wasn't provided the unit I that was agreed upon at lease signing, and wasn't told I was being given a differ Read Moreent unit until I showed up on move-in day.
The building I am in floods regularly with each heavy rain, making the hallways wet and stinking of ground water and mildew.
Water bill is sketchy...you don't pay your own usage, but a portion of the water used by the entire unit, so it doesn't pay to conserve. They don't tell you that when you move in.


July 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lindsay Lane Resident

Certified Resident in September 2008

The staff was not very professional and when something needed fixed they were slow to answer. However when we Read Moremoved out and were dealing with "corporate" the experience was much more enjoyable then the staff on site.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lindsay Lane Resident

Certified Resident in December 2008

They have problems dealing with maintaince issues. The management staff will lie about work orders and changes Read More they made. Water use to be included in the price of rent, but they changed that. With no water meters at the site they charge you based on single or double and it is broken down over the entire complex of 240 apartments. So a single pays more than a family of three or more base upon the breakdown. Parking lot issues as well as security door issues.

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lindsay Lane Resident

Certified Resident in April 2012

I had many issues while residing here. They have a crazy car policy and one day I was rear ended by someone wh Read Moreo had no insurance and it put a dent and scratch on my rear bumper. They threatened to have my car towed on several occasions due to me violating the car policy. Maintenance was a huge issue. I definitely would not recommend this place!!!

November 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in January 2012

The management is rude and too strick.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-8 of 8

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.903 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback