Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Montana Valley Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(11)

Apartment, 319 units 2678 Montana Avenue, Cincinnati OH 45211

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 3.5
  • Value 3.5
  • Maintenance 3.5
  • Office staff 4.3
  • Landscaping 4
  • Building Exterior 3.9
  • Move-in condition 4
  • Parking 4.1
  • Rec Facilities 3.5
7 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2008

When I first moved back to Cincinnati in 2008, I applied at Montana Valley and was excepted. I loved living th Read Moreere. Never had any problems wih anything and if there was something that needed fixing, maintenance was right there without hesitation. The office starff all were great, couldnt have been nicer. I was there until Oct 2011. I only moved because of my family wanting me closer to them. I felt safe there and wish I had of stayed. Ive also stayed at Aspen Village 5yrs, I love Fath Property

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2010

The people that work in the office are always freindly and helpful. They keep the grounds looking presentable Read Moreand in general keep the halls clean. They provide activties such as summer barbecues', Holloween treats for the children and many other activities to bring the community together.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Montana Valley Resident

Certified Resident in October 2012

Its a wonderful environment friendly staff. Apartments are amazing. Just the change in tenants not so well.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Montana Valley Resident

Certified Resident in June 2010

It was a nice place to live and the management staff was always accommodating.

January 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Montana Valley Resident

Certified Resident in May 2008

I liked my apartment but there was a pest control problem that was there before I moved in and was never taken Read More care of properly, so I was forced to move once my lease was up.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Montana Valley Resident

Certified Resident in February 2011

* Tenants aren't being provided with Notice to Vacate paperwork when moving out and are being charged daily fo Read Morer additional days it takes to vacate the apartment without notification from the rental office.
* Security gate during normal weather is hardly ever closed and locked. And the gate keypad has never worked for me in the year and a half I lived there.
* More and more inconsiderate and noisy tenants moving in.
* Have to submit MULTIPLE maintenance requests to get an issue fixed.


November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Montana Valley Resident

Certified Resident in April 2010

I feel they charge outrageous for the water bills every month!!! We were a family of 4 and had a water bill of Read More 120-180 monthly we did everything to lower it I even stopped using my washer dryer and it was still high!!! Overall a nice place to live just expensive water bill now they have been coming after me and I refuse to pay!

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-7 of 7

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.603 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback