Timber Trails

(9)
100 Southern Trace D, Cincinnati OH 45255
$609 - $9091-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $609 / mo
AshCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $709 / mo
The ElmCheck Availability
The MapleCheck Availability
Maple w/ denUnavailable
The OakUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Ample Off-Street Parking, BBQ/Picnic Area, Beautiful Wooded Setting, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Loads of Closet Space, NEW!-Bark Park, New Exterior Siding, Newly Renovated in select homes*, Public Transportation, TOP RATED Community by ApartmentRatings.com, West Clermont Schools

Property Details

Under NEW management by Towne Properties! West Clermont School District just awarded Excellent with Disrinction Award!

Welcome to Timber Trails Apartments! Nestled in a peaceful wooded setting, Timber Trails features one and two bedroom "flat" style apartments and two bedroom town homes with a full basement and private clothes care center. We are conveniently located in the Anderson Towneship/Cherry Grove area, seconds from I-275. Our central location provides you with access to a wide array of shopping, dining, and entertainment venues. Enjoy the privacy from your balcony/patio or come relax by our sparkling pool.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $25.00 pet rent. Restrictions: No aggressive breeds and must be 40 lbs and under 40lbs and under with restrictions

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the staff is second to none. they respond immediately to all requests. the grounds are immaculately maintaine Read Mored. it is safe and quiet.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're blushing! Thank you so much for your kind words. It warms our hearts when we know our residents are happy. Thanks for sharing, Linda!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Super friendly staff. Very nice apartments and townhouses. Maintenance staff takes care of issues quickly. A g Read Morereat place to live.

November 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you, Janice!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The neighborhood is awful. Our car was broken into numerous times and we never felt safe. Our neighbors were v Read Moreery loud at all hours of the night and even after multiple complaints week after week the staff never did anything to fix this issue. Also, when we first moved in the basement had not been cleaned or painted and there were animal feces everywhere along with a very explicit drawing on the wall. Living there was not an enjoyable experience.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Timber Trails is generally a very quiet community. The process between warning a noisy neighbor and eviction is lengthy. Just because you were unaware of any actions we took, doesn't mean we were ignoring the situation. We apologize for not keeping you in the loop. If you moved in with a dirty, unpainted basement, we apologize. We typically make sure apartments are painted throughout, cleaned and serviced prior to move in. I apologize if the work on your home slipped through the cracks.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The neighbors were loud and dirty. The complex next to mine had many offenders there that I did not know about Read More. The pool was not heated.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry your time at Timber Trails did not meet your expectations. Regrettably we cannot control the residents in the neighboring community nor can we choose the residents they allow to rent. We do, however, work closely with the police department to keep disturbances in check. You are right, our pool is not heated as that's an atypical amenity in this market.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The community is beautifully maintained, friendly, and very professional. I have never loved a place as much Read Moreas I do my little apartment.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review and the 5-star rating, Kathleen! We are so happy you love your apartment. We love having you as a resident!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Managed by

Towne Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities