Reserve Square

(18)
1701 E 12th St, Cleveland, OH 44114
$761 - $1873Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $761
1 Bedroom - starting at $799
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1155
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1688

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Door Attendant, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

24-hour security, Brand new luxury suites, Ceramic tile, Convenient on-site dry cleaners, Custom built hardwood cabinets, Easy access to I-77, I-71, I-90, I-480, Rt. 2, Free Wi-Fi in the 1st floor mall area, Fully furnished luxury K&D Corporate Housing, Granite countertops, Hertz Rental Car on premises, Indoor salt water pool, Large windows allow for ample natural light, Located across the street from Perk Park, Monthly indoor garage parking available, New common areas, Newly renovated fitness center, On-site convenience market, On-site florist, On-site restaurants, Online maintenance requests, Online rental payment, Outdoor grilling area, Preferred Employer Program available, Public Transportation, Rooftop sundeck, Short Term Available, Stainless steel appliances

Property Details

Thinking of the perfect place to live in the heart of Downtown Cleveland? Reserve Square Apartments is sure to have the space that best suits your taste and lifestyle with a variety of studios, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom suites and Penthouses. Reserve Square is more than just a luxury apartment community; we offer a whole list of personal conveniences right outside your front door and inside the building. You will no longer need to leave home to run errands because Reserve Square houses a convenience market, on-site dry cleaning service, sports bar and grill, and on-site car rental accommodations. Enjoy more conveniences such as an indoor swimming pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, rooftop sundeck, and outdoor grilling/picnic area. We also offer online rental payment and maintenance requests. Reserve Square also offers brand new luxury K&D Corporate Housing with designer selected amenities. Everything at Reserve Square has been designed to ease the stress of your busy lifestyle!Ple...

Note From Management

CALL NOW FOR FANTASTIC SPRING SAVINGS! Reduced Security Deposits!* Equal to half off one full month's rent. *With approved credit, restrictions apply.

Leasing Terms

12-month standard initial lease term. Short-term leases available at an additional monthly premium upon completion of one full 12-month lease term.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

736 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Reserve Square is criticized for it's condition, but overall this is a great place to live. You pay for what y Read Moreou get. The staff is great and will always help you with any problem immediately. Maintenance is quick and only takes about a day. The only downfall is parking. If you come late at night you will not find parking on the 3 or 4th floor giving access to the elevators. The view is amazing and the apartments are fairly updated. The price you pay is great for the apartment you receive.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for sharing this positive review in such great detail! We appreciate your recognition of our staff's effort to maintain a nice community. Regarding parking, we do what we can to enforce parking policies to help out our residents, but we're more than willing to listen to your feedback in person if you have additional thoughts.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the convenience of all the amenities, grocery store, on site dry cleaners and 24 hour security.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to point out these features of our community that have enhanced your experience. We love hearing from satisfied residents and hope that you'll let us know if we can ever assist in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor maintenance except in their lobby area. Noisy air conditioners.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to see that maintenance around our community has not lived up to your expectations. We would love the opportunity to meet in person to gain a better understanding of which areas require special attention. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great downtown location and management responsiveness.

April 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for posting this positive review about Reserve Square! We agree we're in a great location and we're quite pleased to see that our staff has been so accommodating! If we can ever do anything to assist in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know in our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

PARKING IS THE WORST!!!!!!!!! Poorly managed and has caused thousands of dollars of damage to my vehicle, 3 m Read Moreonths of Bedbugs, two months of roaches, loud-drunk neighbors, violent neighborhood, violent bad down stairs (multiple incodents with both patrons and bar staff and management alike), poor water quality, poor heating and air, generally dirty entry ways, guards rarely on duty manning the desk, nasty letters from management is payment is paid after fifth day, lied about amenities!

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Thursday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:30pm

Managed by

K&D

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities