Integrity Cleveland Heights

(30)
2096 Lennox Rd, Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
From $715Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $715
1 Bedroom - starting at $725
2 Bedrooms - starting at $825
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1050

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

New/Renovated InteriorSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Emergency Maintenance

Additional:

*Restrictions apply, 24-hour emergency maintenance, Beautiful Suites, Furry family member friendly*, Great locations throughout Cleveland Heights, Hardwood floors*, Heat included in most suites*, Huge rooms with high ceilings, Laundry facilities onsite, Locations in the Cedar/Fairmount and Coventry Area, Minutes from I-90, Route 2 and close to I-480, On the RTA bus line, Parking passes available*, Parking where available, Public Transportation

Property Details

Whether you're looking for granite countertops and remodeled elegance, or if you prefer the vintage charm of the originals, we've got you covered. We boast nearly 350 suites in 35 different buildings in both Coventry and Cedar/Fairmount areas. Your new address could be on Hampshire, Overlook, Lennox, Lancashire, Cedar, Lee, Grandview, Bellfield, Derbyshire, or Euclid Hts. Blvd. How's that for selection? Value, choice, and service...that's the Integrity difference.

Our leasing office is located off of Lennox, but we have several properties available for you to call home!

Leasing Terms

Variable,6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

100 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(30)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars12
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
19 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I felt the pricing was a little on the steep side, but I never ran into any trouble with the staff in the leas Read Moreing office. They were always courteous and helpful, especially since they used to hold many packages for me.

September 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for this thoughtful review of our community. We strive to offer top value to all of our residents, and we're quite pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall experience. If you have any questions at this time, please let us know. Otherwise, we wish you all the best in your new home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are well kept and nice, however anytime I've had an issue with anything in my apartment a servi Read Morece request takes weeks to get a response. Most recently my fridge was not working properly. I sent 2 service requests online to fix my fridge and went over 2 weeks without a response. Only After sending strongly worded email to the property manager was I able to get a new fridge. This was not the first time I've sent requests in and been ignored.

September 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. It's our goal to meet our residents' needs and to address maintenance requests quickly and efficiently. We're sorry if you feel that your concerns were not attended to in a timely manner, but we strive to address service requests in the order they were received. In the future, we'd be happy to check on the status of your request if you feel it has taken longer than expected. Please give us a call or stop by the office if you have any additional concerns. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Sometimes the heat control gets a little funky when temperature goes up and down quickly in 1-3 days.

March 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We apologize if this has caused you any frustration. Please feel free to submit a maintenance request and we will be more than happy to look into this issue for you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great apartment and location. Concrete walls so never hear noise/get complaints about mine. Maintenance requ Read Moreests are handled very promptly

March 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! We're pleased to hear that your experience with our community has been so positive and hope that you'll feel free to contact us directly if there is anything that we can assist you with.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are very nice and reasonably priced, but Integrity has been bad at responding to maintenance re Read Morequests while being extremely zealous in their rent collection. Some of the office staff have bad attitudes.

March 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

If you have any maintenance requests that require our attention, please feel free to contact our office directly to check on their status at any time. Additionally, we are eager to improve upon your impression of our team and look forward to assisting you at the next opportunity.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Integrity Realty Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities