Abbington Village

(16)
988 Muirwood Village Drive, Columbus OH 43228
$705 - $7421-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom
One BedroomUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $705 / mo
3 Bedrooms
Three Bedroom Two BathUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)New/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management

Additional:

BBQ/Picnic Area, Efficient Appliances, High Ceilings, Short Term Available

Property Details

Quality Living That You Can Afford

Abbington Village's great Westside location makes this a unique gated community for your comfort and reputation! Our elegant ranch home and townhouse plans provide carefree living with personalized service at a reasonable price. You'll be surrounded by natural beauty yet just a few miles from the interstates. We are conveniently located off Georgesville Road, close to Georgesville Mall and 20 minutes from anywhere in the city. Stop in. You will want to stay like many residents have done for over 10 years!! Please call for an appointment today.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Dog Policy: 50 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 dogs per apartment. $200.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No agressive breeds
Cat Policy: 50 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 cats per apartment. $200.00 non-refundable pet fee.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

194 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There is a serious drainage problem through out the complex, the patios are all cracked and the fences around Read Morethe patios are falling down. I have asked to have mine fixed twice now and nothing has been done. The yard people do a terrible job and a lot of people still don't clean up after their pets. The kitchen cabinets need to be updated and carpets need replaced.

August 24, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to inform us about these issues.
We're very sorry to hear that maintenance concerns and pet waste around the property have negatively affected your opinion of our community. Our team works hard to make sure that all resident concerns are addressed in a timely manner, so it's disappointing that this has not been the case for you.
Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can discuss any outstanding work orders you have.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Prior to moving in they told me that my apartment unit specifically had newer appliances than the other unit Read Mores however they did not the appliances where from the 1980s. When I moved in the carpets were not shampooed and the walls had not been painted as promised for all new residents upon moving in. There were scratch marks over the bedroom walls and tons of scratches of the kitchen counter top. The window to the living room didn't open and when I moved in the window sill was full of dead flies

August 24, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve which benefits our residents and the community. We're sorry that your move-in did live up to your expectations and that certain appliances were not satisfactory as well. It is our hope that we can turn your negative experience into a positive one. Please let us know in-person what we can do to address any pending concerns.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

maintenence is amazing here. Great property manager. She is one of best i have ever had. She has always been t Read Morehere for me in bad and good times. She is exteremly fast taking care of issues and very blunt professionally. Everything you want to have in making sure ALL issues are taken care of best way possible. Bottom line she is amazing...

August 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the five-star rating and amazingly kind words! We're so glad that you feel taken care of here at Abbington and that our staff has been so accommodating. We strive to make a positive impact in our residents' lives and it appears that we have achieved this. Please don't hesitate to stop by and see us in the office if you need anything, even if it's just to chat.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here for a little over 4 years. Overall I'm satisfied and have had no real issues. Maintenance is Read More very quick at responding when they are alerted of issues and they are friendly. My only complaint would be is that I call the office to put in work orders and sometimes they overlooked or not put in correctly. The older of the staff have always been polite. Newer appliances would be nice as well. (Dishwasher, stove, refrigerator)

August 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for providing this review. We're so glad to have been your home for the last four years and are happy to know that you have been pleased with your stay. We are sorry that you have been experiencing challenges with work orders and want to make sure that we quickly address the matter. We would like to invite you to stop by the offices in order to go over any maintenance requests and make sure that they are up to date.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office and maintenance staff care about keeping the property clean and safe.

August 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It's so great to hear that you are impressed with our maintenance staff and the hard work that they put into making Abbington Village beautiful! We appreciate your feedback and hope that if there is anything that we can do to continue to make your stay here a great one that you'll reach out to us in the leasing office.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-2:00pm

Managed by

Monument Real Estate Services

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities