Hibernia Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(61)
5680 Hibernia Drive, Columbus OH 43232

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(61)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars22
  • 3 stars11
  • 2 stars8
  • 1 star8
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
45 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They are incredibly prompt, friendly, courteous, and accommodating.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Hibernia is a clean and safe place to live. I love the amenities that it has to offer. The staff is always co Read Moreurteous and pleasant. I am a new resident of Ohio and I would recommend this location to others.



June 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I loved the apartment and the overall complex but I was completely unsatisfied with the events that took place Read More once we moved out. We were expecting to get $300 back from overpaying rent and instead Hibernia took that money plus charged us $1100 because they said the carpet needed replaced. When notified we called to have them walk us through and explain how they were charging us that much, but they couldn't because they had already replaced the carpet and had someone moving in.

March 27, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Love the apartment. But do not like that rent goes up so much every year.ll

December 05, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good location, wish some of the utilities are covered instead of paying for gas,electronic and water. Rent see Read Morems to increase every year.

December 05, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The grounds are always kept nice, I am able to see where the residents (myself) money is going. Proud to live Read Morein Hibernia

November 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There was an large increase in rent by $200 compared previous year. Constant follow up on maintenance issues Read More. Problems when changes to the lease were needed.

November 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

How the property is taken care of and response to service calls.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The noise levels in this complex are too much to deal with. Everytime someone truns on the water it is like a Read More freight train in my living room. the dogs barking can be heard all around me. I suggest haveing a pet free building in the complex. One dog starts and they all can hear eachother. I cannot stand it.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Parking is terrible,management never follows up or through with tenant concerns, no one ever answers the renta Read Morel office phone even when there are 3 people in the office. Staff is rude, grounds are dirty, trash is always over flowing. Walls are too thin, when person upstairs walks it sounds like they are in your apartment.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes