Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Hibernia Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(60)

Apartment, 348 units 5680 Hibernia Drive, Columbus OH 43232

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(60)
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 22
  • 3 stars 11
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 7
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.1
  • Maintenance 3.9
  • Office staff 3.7
  • Landscaping 4.2
  • Building Exterior 3.4
  • Move-in condition 3.6
  • Parking 2.6
  • Rec Facilities 2.8
44 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Love the apartment. But do not like that rent goes up so much every year.ll

December 5, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Good location, wish some of the utilities are covered instead of paying for gas,electronic and water. Rent see Read Morems to increase every year.

December 5, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The grounds are always kept nice, I am able to see where the residents (myself) money is going. Proud to live Read Morein Hibernia

November 30, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

There was an large increase in rent by $200 compared previous year. Constant follow up on maintenance issues Read More. Problems when changes to the lease were needed.

November 20, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

How the property is taken care of and response to service calls.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

The noise levels in this complex are too much to deal with. Everytime someone truns on the water it is like a Read More freight train in my living room. the dogs barking can be heard all around me. I suggest haveing a pet free building in the complex. One dog starts and they all can hear eachother. I cannot stand it.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

They are incredibly prompt, friendly, courteous, and accommodating.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Parking is terrible,management never follows up or through with tenant concerns, no one ever answers the renta Read Morel office phone even when there are 3 people in the office. Staff is rude, grounds are dirty, trash is always over flowing. Walls are too thin, when person upstairs walks it sounds like they are in your apartment.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Everything is satisfactory here but the rent should include a garage near your unit and there needs to be adeq Read Moreuate parking for all residents

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hibernia Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

Hibernia is a clean and safe place to live. I love the amenities that it has to offer. The staff is always co Read Moreurteous and pleasant. I am a new resident of Ohio and I would recommend this location to others.



June 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 44

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.498 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback