Hilliard Village

(6)
 3400 Twin Creeks DriveColumbusOH 43204
From $6401-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $640
2 Bedrooms - starting at $675
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableNew/Renovated InteriorView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Close To Highways!, Close To Malls And Entertainment, Close To Public Transportation, Corporate Billing Available, Online Rent Payment, Preferred Employer Program Available, Professional, Friendly Staff, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Sparkling Outdoor Swimming Pool, Sundeck

Property Details

Hilliard Village in Columbus, OH features one, two and three bedroom apartments and townhomes. Washer and dryer connections available in select styles. Community amenities include outdoor pool and playground. Located minutes from I-270, I-70, Academia College, Ohio Association of Career Colleges, Mount Carmel College, Hollywood Casino Columbus, Westland Mall and downtown Columbus. Fire, Military, Police and Preferred Employer program available. Pay your rent online! Pets welcome - call for details.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are 12 months. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

350 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The updates done at Hilliard Village are apparent but haphazardly completed. My bathroom flooring is rippled ( Read Morelikely not cut properly prior to installation) and my basement is leaky. They repaired the leak by painting waterproofing paint on the walls, which did not work. In addition, the painter got paint ALL OVER my belongings I had stored in my basement, including a dresser and my dryer. Also, when replacing the patio fence, the replacement latches are HORRIBLE!! I commonly cannot open it:(

May 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you have had such a bad experience with repairs in the community. A fencing company replaces any broken gate latches in the community, so if you would like someone to come out and look at your gate latch, we would be happy to do so. We would also like to assess the damage to your belongings from any paint. Thank you again for letting us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance requests were slow to be acknowledged, even ignored on one occasion. The management seemingly cha Read Morenges every other month, and each batch is as unhelpful as the last. The noise from neighbors is constant (screaming matches, police calls for domestic violence, etc.). And I recently was advised the wiring in the building is lousy and interferes with phone and television service. There is more, but I still live here for now.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with your living experience at Hilliard Village. We recently renovated the community, so we can assure you that we have never encountered an instance where wiring in the buildings causes cell phone and television interference. We would like to remedy any outstanding maintenance requests that you have so please call the office with what needs to be done!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Treated badly . Never fixed anything

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Horrible management, they are so rude. Laundry room never works. Gyms been closed for 2 years. The pool was cl Read Moreosed all summer. None of the ammenidites are available. Horrible maintenance as well. All the repairmen and workers are loud and rude. Always trash everywhere and the repairmen also never clean their mess.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They were ehh okay

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Roco Real Estate

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities