Hilliard Village

(6)
3400 Twin Creeks Drive, Columbus OH 43204
$645 - $11851-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $645 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $670 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $860 / mo
Three Bedroom with BasementUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingFurnished AvailableNew/Renovated InteriorView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Short Term Available

Property Details

Conveniently located between I-270 and I-70. Near shopping and restaurants. Hilliard School system.

Welcome to Hilliard Village Apartments & Townhomes, where your one or two bedroom garden-style apartmentor two or three bedroom townhome awaits you. Life presents you with many challenges, but apartment searchingdoesn't have to be one of them. At Hilliard Village, we have the features and amenities you've been looking for, inthe area where you want to live and all for an affordable price. Look no further, because your next home is right in front of you. Hilliard Village is located in the vibrant Hilliard area which allows its residents to enjoy easy accessto I-70, I-270 and Wilson Rd.Hilliard Village is a beautifiul, quiet community that was built on 17 acres ofgreenspace. Whether you are looking for a long-term lease or short-term lease, we have all the features youare looking for. These newly renovated apartments feature new windows, new kitchen cabinets and appliances. Our professional management team is dedicated to helping residents experience the luxury of enjoyinglife by offerin

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

350 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The updates done at Hilliard Village are apparent but haphazardly completed. My bathroom flooring is rippled ( Read Morelikely not cut properly prior to installation) and my basement is leaky. They repaired the leak by painting waterproofing paint on the walls, which did not work. In addition, the painter got paint ALL OVER my belongings I had stored in my basement, including a dresser and my dryer. Also, when replacing the patio fence, the replacement latches are HORRIBLE!! I commonly cannot open it:(

May 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you have had such a bad experience with repairs in the community. A fencing company replaces any broken gate latches in the community, so if you would like someone to come out and look at your gate latch, we would be happy to do so. We would also like to assess the damage to your belongings from any paint. Thank you again for letting us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance requests were slow to be acknowledged, even ignored on one occasion. The management seemingly cha Read Morenges every other month, and each batch is as unhelpful as the last. The noise from neighbors is constant (screaming matches, police calls for domestic violence, etc.). And I recently was advised the wiring in the building is lousy and interferes with phone and television service. There is more, but I still live here for now.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with your living experience at Hilliard Village. We recently renovated the community, so we can assure you that we have never encountered an instance where wiring in the buildings causes cell phone and television interference. We would like to remedy any outstanding maintenance requests that you have so please call the office with what needs to be done!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Treated badly . Never fixed anything

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Horrible management, they are so rude. Laundry room never works. Gyms been closed for 2 years. The pool was cl Read Moreosed all summer. None of the ammenidites are available. Horrible maintenance as well. All the repairmen and workers are loud and rude. Always trash everywhere and the repairmen also never clean their mess.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They were ehh okay

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Champion Property Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities