Lexington Park

(7)
 2255 Country Corners DriveColumbusOH 43220
$599 - $949Studio-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $599
1 Bedroom - starting at $649
2 Bedrooms - starting at $749
3 Bedrooms - starting at $949

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Dog Park, On-Site Maintenance, On-Site Management, Package Receiving, Public Transportation, Short Term Available

Property Details

Located in the charming neighborhood of Upper Arlington, Lexington Park Apartments is your quiet escape! Our wonderful community offers residents comfort and convenience. Come home to relax and unwind in your spacious apartment home or entertain and socialize on our resort style swimming pool deck. From the moment you walk through the door to meet our professional team, until your moving day and throughout your stay with us, you will enjoy the attention you have come to expect from the best in Columbus apartment living. Call us today!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

285 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's fair

September 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is very helpful when I get deliveries, the gym is clean, and the grounds are relatively manic Read Moreured. The only reason I said good instead of excellent is because of some of the other residents. As a dog owner, I get frustrated when others don't clean up after their pets. It makes all of us look neglegent.

April 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We do understand some of our pet owners are not keeping up with their duties as pet owners. We have sent out reminders in our newsletter and are keeping a watchful eye in hope to speak with the pet owners who are being neglectful. We appreciate your review and your responsible pet owner attributes!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Several time that I went a hole week without anyone removing snow from the sidewalk around the apartment.

April 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We were working with a new company this year and I apologize if they missed some areas. Anytime we got 2 or more inches of snow they came out, but we all can overlook things and they may have missed your area. We would be happy to call them back out if you report it to the office in future years.

If there is anything else we can be of help with please let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance was not the best; does not seem too reliable. Location is fantastic for someone who walks and can' Read Moret drive. Overall, good value with few issues.

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

I wanted to reach out to you about your maintenance concerns to be sure they have been addressed. We strive to have all work orders completed in a timely manner, and I do hope we have not missed something. If there is anything we can do for you please stop by the office or give us a call.

I am pleased you consider our community a good value - we are working everyday to make improvements and I can't wait for our spring projects to start.

Thank you for your time!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor work done when maintenance is needed. Winter months not very well maintained

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for stopping by to provide us with this enlightening feedback.
We strive to make sure that all maintenance requests are completed with quality and efficiency in mind, and are sorry to learn that this was not your experience.
If you have any outstanding maintenance concerns that you feel have not been addressed thoroughly, or any suggestions about how we might be able to do better in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Radius PM

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities