Lexington Park

(7)
2255 Country Corners Drive, Columbus, OH 43220
From $6641-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $664
2 Bedrooms - starting at $779
3 Bedrooms - starting at $986

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

2 Sparkling pools w/sundeck, 2 tennis courts, 24 Hour Fitness center, 24 Hour On-site laundry facilities, Beautifully landscaped grounds, Breakfast bar, Flexible lease terms, Minutes from OSU/ Route 315, Oversized closets, Pets Welcome, Public Transportation, Sand volleyball, Short Term Available, Updated appliances

Property Details

CONVENIENT NORTHWEST LOCATION!!! NOW UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT!! Stop by a check out our one, two and three bedroom spacious garden apartments. Ample green trees and wide open space complete our fabulous Northwest Location. At Lexington Park you will enjoy being just minutes from Downtown Columbus, Shopping, Entertainment, and Fine Dining. We offer a host of resort like amenities which include: Two sparkling Swimming Pools, Two Tennis Courts, 24 Hour Fitness Center, Volleyball Sand Pit, and 24 Hour On-Site Laundry Facilities. Come by and see it all for yourself!

Leasing Terms

12-Month

Pet Policy

Weight Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

285 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's fair

September 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is very helpful when I get deliveries, the gym is clean, and the grounds are relatively manic Read Moreured. The only reason I said good instead of excellent is because of some of the other residents. As a dog owner, I get frustrated when others don't clean up after their pets. It makes all of us look neglegent.

April 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We do understand some of our pet owners are not keeping up with their duties as pet owners. We have sent out reminders in our newsletter and are keeping a watchful eye in hope to speak with the pet owners who are being neglectful. We appreciate your review and your responsible pet owner attributes!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Several time that I went a hole week without anyone removing snow from the sidewalk around the apartment.

April 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We were working with a new company this year and I apologize if they missed some areas. Anytime we got 2 or more inches of snow they came out, but we all can overlook things and they may have missed your area. We would be happy to call them back out if you report it to the office in future years.

If there is anything else we can be of help with please let us know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance was not the best; does not seem too reliable. Location is fantastic for someone who walks and can' Read Moret drive. Overall, good value with few issues.

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

I wanted to reach out to you about your maintenance concerns to be sure they have been addressed. We strive to have all work orders completed in a timely manner, and I do hope we have not missed something. If there is anything we can do for you please stop by the office or give us a call.

I am pleased you consider our community a good value - we are working everyday to make improvements and I can't wait for our spring projects to start.

Thank you for your time!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor work done when maintenance is needed. Winter months not very well maintained

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for stopping by to provide us with this enlightening feedback.
We strive to make sure that all maintenance requests are completed with quality and efficiency in mind, and are sorry to learn that this was not your experience.
If you have any outstanding maintenance concerns that you feel have not been addressed thoroughly, or any suggestions about how we might be able to do better in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: By Appointment

Managed by

Foresite Realty Management, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities