Heathwood Village

(35)
 102 Andover Road Suite AHeathOH 43056
$599 - $9771-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $599
2 Bedrooms - starting at $732
3 Bedrooms - starting at $853

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGas RangeMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBasketball Court(s)Business CenterEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPool

Additional:

24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, Basements, Basketball Court, Brushed Nickel Lighting, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Dishwashers, Garages, Green Station, Heat and AC, Large Living Rooms, Microwaves, Online Rental Payments, Online Work Order Submission, Patios/Balconies, Private Entrances, Renovated Interiors, Resident Smart Phone App-Coming Soon!, Sparkling Pool, Washer/Dryer Connections

Property Details

Heathwood Village is apartment living at its finest. Let our welcoming management team do all they can to make you feel right at home. Beautifully landscaped grounds create a wonderful living environment that anyone can be proud to call home. Heathwood Village offers every amenity you could want, including a resort-style pool, an outdoor play center, and a basketball court just to name a few. Restaurants, shopping, and entertainment are only a short distance away, so you can stay in, or enjoy a night out with the greatest of ease. Choose from our wide range of apartment homes for a residence that complements and enhances your lifestyle. At Heathwood Village, you'll find the carefree living you've earned and the luxury you deserve. -- Application Fee: $40

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months. (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

304 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(35)
  • 5 stars11
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
19 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

some staff at the main office weren't always nice or helpful

January 14, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

The office staff at the Heathwood Village Leasing Center always strives to be courteous and helpful. It is disappointing to hear we have fallen short of our daily goals. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience and we can discuss your interaction and how we can improve.

Manager Response

The office staff at the Heathwood Village Leasing Center always strives to be courteous and helpful. It is disappointing to hear we have fallen short of our daily goals. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience and we can discuss your interaction and how we can improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Just overall happy with Heathwood.

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our community, we greatly appreciate your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor or no response to fix issues. I am still waiting for items from move in check list to be addressed.

January 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am very disappointed that we have not addressed your move in issues. That definitely falls short of our standards. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to me directly and I can guarantee prompt attention. Thank you, Heathwood Village

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They charge too much for their apartments. Their price would be acceptable if the apartments were in decent co Read Morendition. As soon as I moved in, all of my windows broke and maintenance did nothing to fix this problem. Also, the rent goes up every year due to overhead. They added an unnecessary gym and are always redecorating the office, while my apartment and several others are in shambles. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Ever.

October 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am very disappointed to hear your feedback and that our new gym is not an amenity you would use. We strive daily to provide great customer service with maintenance free living. Please call the office at your earliest convenience and we can talk about the outstanding issues that need addressed in your home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When we first moved in the office staff was friendly, however now that they have hired some new people that is Read More not the case. Rude and disrespectful is the norm now.

October 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am saddened to hear you may have had a bad experience with an office staff member. I can assure you, we strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience, in the office, and I would like to discuss in person the specific incident you are referring to. We cannot improve without you and your feedback. Thank you.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 11:00am-2:00pm

Managed by

Quest Management Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities