Quail Hollow At The Lakes

(9)
7000 Quail Lakes Drive, Holland OH 43528
1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom
The Quail IIUnavailable
The Quail IUnavailable
2 Bedrooms
The MallardUnavailable
3 Bedrooms
The Waterford IIUnavailable
The Waterford IUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Dog Park, Gas Heat, Gourmet Island Kitchens with Breakfast Bar, Pantr, High Ceilings, Individually Metered for Gas, Electric and Water, Private Entries, Springfield Schools, Springfield Township

Property Details

Beautiful Landscaping...One of a Kind Location, Close to UT and UTMC...Offering a Relaxing, Carefree Lifestyle!

Be prepared to be swept away by the dramatic water views of our five lakes and picturesque wooded vistas that are a Quail Hollow at the Lakes signature. Life is relaxed here with more of everything you seek in an apartment home...more space, more special touches, more service in addition to more beautiful surroundings! Our community of one, two and three bedroom garden apartments also feature a sparkling pool and sun deck, bubbling Jacuzzi, clubhouse and fitness center to enhance your lifestyle.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Dog Policy: 40 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 dogs per apartment. $25.00 pet rent. Restrictions: Allowed in Select Buildings
Cat Policy: Maximum 2 cats per apartment. $25.00 pet rent. Restrictions: Dogs must be 40 pounds and under at full grown weight.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

200 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Friendly managers, quickly responding maintenance crew, cleanliness of compound, and overall wonderful place t Read Moreo live.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We're so glad your experience here has been a good one.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management has an inviting attitude until you move in. They care about getting paid not about listening to and Read More taking care of issues. Maintenance is rude, unprofessional and will stain your carpets with their dirty shoes.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am so sorry to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We care very much about our residents and do our very best to take care of any issues they have. Our residents are generally very pleased with our service - that's why we stay so full. Did you let me know about maintenance staining carpets with their shoes? I would have you carpet cleaned at our cost had I known. Yes,we do care about getting paid. It's my job to make sure rents are collected.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a very nice apartment, the grounds are beautifully landscaped and the atmosphere is quiet.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I loved the hot tub and pool. It was close to work. I thought the price was reasonable (though my brother didn Read More't). The residents were friendly. The staff was friendly. It was a great place to live.

December 17, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us, Adam. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The walls are very thin (you can hear everything) the insulation is awful (2nd bedroom was always freezing) , Read Morethere are never any parking spaces and the charge for rent is outrageous (not the greatest area).

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Most residents find the apartments to be very quiet. Perhaps you just had a noisy neighbor? The 2nd bedrooms are the furthest distance from the furnace, so tend to be chillier than other rooms. We stay almost 100% full, so parking spaces are also almost 100% full. Carports are available to $25 for a reserved spot. Holland is one of the best areas in Toledo, and our rents are competitive. Schools are rated "Excellent with Distinction" by the State of Ohio and the crime rate is very, very low.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Towne Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities