Millcroft Apartments & TownhomesMillcroft Apartments & Townhomes

(5)
 10 Commons Drive, 10 Commons Drive, MilfordOH 45150
$699 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $699
2 Bedrooms - starting at $729

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBasketball Court(s)ClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPool

Additional:

24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, BBQ/Picnic Area, Bike Racks, Cable/Sattelite Ready, Central Heat and Air, Fireplace (Townhomes), Free Weights, Fully Equipped Kitchen, New 24 Hour Fitness Center, New Half-court Basketball, New Landscaping, New Light Fixtures, cabinets & carpet, Off Street Parking, Package Receiving, Sundeck, W/D Hookup (Townhomes)

Property Details

Live Life Better at the ALL NEW Millcroft, where the new owners have invested millions on a complete renovation. Be part of the excitement and select your one or two bedroom apartment or two bedroom townhome today. You will love coming home to this quiet, wooded setting with its mature trees and abundant green space. Our terrific location is within walking distance to shopping and restaurants and just moments from I-275. Call now to schedule your personal tour...and see how you can Live Life Better! Renovations in progress include: ALL NEW roofs, parking lots and drives, appliances, flooring, lighting, bathrooms, commons hallways & stairwells, landscaping. 24 HOUR FITNESS CENTER. MUST SEE!!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms offered: 13 month. Application fee: $35.

Pets - Max 2 allowed, Max weight 35 lb each, Rent $35.00, Deposit $350.00

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

234 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Millcroft Apartments & Townhomes!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Will work to provide the resident needs, maintenance is great.

November 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you, Christine!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The managers I dealt with were awesome. Very helpful and concerned, compassionate.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you, Stephanie!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i love almost everything about where i live. It is just that our rent has went up tremedously and for what we Read Morehave I dont think is worth that much.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Christy. Thanks so much for reviewing our community. The owners of this community have invested over a million dollars in upgrading Millcroft; there are too many improvements inside and our for us to list here. These improvements means the value of the apartments increases, too. Typically rents are raised 3% to 5% for existing residents unless the apartment is upgraded. Then it can be more.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

overall the expeince was ok. but we got bedbugs. the exterminator said that they had traveled through the comm Read Moreon attic or the common under house area. we also had raccoons in the attic, they climbed up the drain pipe to get into the attic. bandaid fixes were applied-- the problem continued. the critters would fight and scream through the night. the exterminator did trap a few. one opened up a hole in the closet ceiling obviously from previous critter issues. management was nice but slow.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We do have raccoons occasionally because we are surrounded by woods. But when we do, our pest control service traps and removes them and our service team repairs any point of entry. Our goal is to make our residents comfortable in their homes and to provide great service.

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday-Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities