Centerville Park

(6)
2050 Sidneywood Road, West Carrollton OH 45449
$579 - $9591-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $579 / mo
The Devon - 680Check Availability
The Baron - 678Check Availability
The Ember - 734Check Availability
The Chelsea - 738Check Availability
The Ember - 722Check Availability
The Baron - 881Check Availability
The Ember - 675Unavailable
The Devon - 682Unavailable
The Devon - 638Unavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $649 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $839 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Carport

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

FireplaceOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

22 Acres Of Mature Landscaping, Bark Park, Corporate Billing Available, High Ceilings, Resident Events, Spacious Kitchens, TOP RATED Community by ApartmentRatings.com

Property Details

LIVE LIFE BETTER at Centerville Park Apartments, where a multi-million dollar renovation is underway! New management by Towne Properties. Spacious 1, 2, & 3 bedroom apartments, and 2 & 3 bedroom townhomes include updated kitchens, washer/dryer connections, excellent closet & storage spaces. Enjoy a dip in the pool, a workout in our huge fitness center or a game of tennis or sand volleyball. Even Fido gets exercise in our Bark Park!

Multi-million dollar upgrades inside and out means you will LIVE LIFE BETTER at Centerville Park!Enjoy life in one of 20 spacious one, two, or three bedroom apartment or two or three bedroom townhome with fully-equipped kitchen, laundry connections (some), loads of closet space, and additional outside storage for every apartment. Stay cool around our sparkling pool with sun deck; relax in the sauna; stay fit in our huge 24/7 fitness center; take in a game of tennis or sand volleyball. The kids will love our two playgrounds, and there's even a park for your pup. For your peace of mind, there's on-site management and 24/7 emergency maintenance.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: 40 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $25.00 pet rent. $199 pet deposit. Restrictions: no aggressive breeds

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

530 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1.8 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Flooding, roaches, poor maintenance, no follow through from staff.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am disappointed to learn that you have unresolved issues in your home. Would you please contact me at the office so we can take the appropriate steps to make sure everything in your apartment is addressed? Just call the office and ask for Angel. Thanks!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I don't like the 60 day vacate notice or you have to pay 60 More days rent even once you move out. Be careful Read Moreof this! They also never send maintenance out when they say they will, you have to hound them about it. Rent is high here , and they raise it rediculous amounts year after year. Wouldn't recommend living here unless you want to get trapped in a rediculous lease agreement and high water costs.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm sorry you did not feel fully informed about our notice requirement. It is specifically contained in the Lease Agreement, and should have been reviewed with you at the time you moved in. The 60 days rent is from the date notice is given and is not tacked on as a move out charge unless zero notice was given or the lease was broken. Our rental rates are very competitive in our market. You will experience rent increases in any apartment. As costs to operate a community go up,so do the rents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Some of the staff were unpleasant. When submitting work orders, they were often ignored unless we harassed the Read More staff.

July 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I sincerely apologize if we failed to accept and completed your work orders in a friendly fashion and complete them in a timely manner. If you ever experience this lack of service from someone on my team again, please contact me directly so I may remedy the situation. Thanks! --Angel.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Towne Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities