Summit Ridge

(9)
6921 West Gore Boulevard, Lawton, OK 73505
$599 - $7302 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $599

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Pool

Additional:

24 hour emergency maintenance, After hours on site courtesy patrol, Attractive landscaping, Central heat, Close to schools, shopping, and Fort Sill, Frost free refrigerators, Individual Leases, Mini blinds, Monitored alarm system, Professionally managed onsite, Public Transportation, Range/Stove, Resident referral rewards program, Roommate layout, Short Term Available, Valet Trash Pick-up

Property Details

Introducing Lawton's newest address, Summit Ridge, promoting a unique lifestyle experience with distinctively designed two bedroom apartment homes. No detail has been overlooked in creating a community that exceeds your expectation. Our premier west Lawton location is just minutes from schools, shopping and much more.

Leasing Terms

Variable,Monthly,6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

168 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

If something is broke it gets fixed that day and everyone one on staff is super supportive!

December 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your input Sydney! We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with our office and maintenance staff. Thanks for being apart of our community!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived at Summit Ridge for almost five years , the current manager is really great personable , she care Read Mores for her residents compared to previous ones. My issue is sometimes corporate doesnt seem to remember the residences. After 5 years, I am moving .

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share about your community. We strive to make sure that every resident has an exceptional experience here. Summit Ridge would like to know more details about your decision to move and what we can do to extend you stay here!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My leasing staff was always professional. Whenever I had an issue they solved it. The only thing I don't like Read Moreis parking. I am pregnant and like to park right in front of my door and everyday there is a different car parked there. There is always someone who is visiting parked in the residents parking spots instead of the back I think each apartment should have assigned parking.

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your input. We are always looking at ways to improve the community. We will be addressing this issue and hope that we can come to a resolution that will satisfy both you and all Summit Ridge residents. If you have an issue with parking please notify the office staff and courtesy patrol with specific details to ensure prompt action. Thank you for choosing to call Summit Ridge home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The landscaping could use serious work. There isn't enough pet waste stations and parking is a NIGHTMARE! Neve Read Morer enough parking and cars are left in the same spots for weeks on end.Parking permits should be issued AND ENFORCED! Management needs more power than to just call corporate office to make decisions.

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. Our management team will be working to improve the landscaping. Please feel free to call the office so we can discuss other upgrades you would like to see involving landscaping and placements of new pet waste stations. If you have an issue with parking please notify the office staff and courtesy patrol with specific details to ensure prompt action.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Trinity Multifamily

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities