Savannah Square-Harbor

(34)
300 36th Avenue S.W., Norman OK 73072
$535 - $9151-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $535 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $620 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $915 / mo
FlatCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

*Available in some apartment homes, 2 laundry facilities, 4 sparkling salt water pools, Free monitored alarm systems, French doors*/ceiling fans, Great location, Playground/tennis court, Public Transportation, Screened in patios*, Short Term Available, W/D connections

Property Details

Welcome to Savannah Square/Harbor!

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE, CLASS! Savannah Square/Savannah Harbor is one of Norman's most sought after addresses for carefree living and extraordinary service. Choose from one of our 10 spacious floorplans surrounded by the lush green landscape that accents our luxurious ambiance. When you choose to live at the best Norman has to offer, you will be only minutes from Sooner Mall, I-35, Restaurant/Shopping Row, and entertainment. Savannah Square/Savannah Harbor has all the amenities that create the elite lifestyle you are accustomed to.

Leasing Terms

6, 9, and 12 mos.
Pet policy: Weight Restrictions: 30 lbs and up.

Pet Policy

Weight Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

404 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(34)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars18
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
21 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

management does not care about good tenants complaints. Children play on the streets, let toys, bikes, skaters Read More on the streets, behinds cars, any where even over night, parents does not supervise their minors kids. people with BIG dogs take them out with no leash, and does not pick up after their big dogs, people with dogs and cats does not pay the FEE of $300 because we do not see anywhere in their apartments the sticker that identify that place with a pet. Maintenance take too long etc

June 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review of our community. We appreciate your input. We take these issues seriously and we ask for communication and participation from residents to bring these issues to our attention. Please contact us during office hours for any issue or concern that you have. As a reminder we offer after hours security. Just call the office and follow the prompts.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I can only give Savannah Harbor a rating of Average due to the poor maintenance/up keep of the apartment. No Read More upgrades are made, nor have been made, unless one is willing to pay for said upgrades. Even what I would consider to be normal upkeep ie: repairs/replacement of floors/medicine cabinets/cupboard doors/etc., are not made, or at least have not been done in my apartment in YEARS judging by their current state. I stay because it is quiet and the neighbors are respectful.

January 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is a good deal as far as price and size go...however, there were major issues which made it hard Read More to remember that. If you live in Harbor, prepare to be without water with no notice! There were leaking issues from the apartment above. The appliances are old! Shady neighbors across the hall. Poor drainage meant our porch was prone to thick ice in winter and puddles when it rained.

January 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here for 4 years and have seen the accessibility and flexibility of management and maintenance va Read Moreried throughout the years. Most are pleasant but not always accommodating in addressing concerns of residents or providing important updates or notifications of things taking place around the complex or notifying residents of new employees as a courtesy welcome.

December 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The maintenance services were always completed very quickly. Two big problems: The management would often shut Read More off the water and water heater during the week for maintenance or repairs, leaving you with no water for three hours or so in the middle of the day. The other is the smell of cigarette smoke from the neighbors bleeds through from the next apartment into the closet. This is unacceptable.

December 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: please call

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Northstar Properties Of OKC, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities