Savannah Square-Harbor

(35)
300 36th Avenue S.W., Norman, OK 73072
$540 - $9491-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $540
2 Bedrooms - starting at $699
3 Bedrooms - starting at $915

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

*Available in some apartment homes, 2 laundry facilities, 4 sparkling salt water pools, Free monitored alarm systems, French doors*/ceiling fans, Great location, Playground/tennis court, Public Transportation, Screened in patios*, Short Term Available, W/D connections

Property Details

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE, CLASS! Savannah Square/Savannah Harbor is one of Norman's most sought after addresses for carefree living and extraordinary service. Choose from one of our 10 spacious floorplans surrounded by the lush green landscape that accents our luxurious ambiance. When you choose to live at the best Norman has to offer, you will be only minutes from Sooner Mall, I-35, Restaurant/Shopping Row, and entertainment. Savannah Square/Savannah Harbor has all the amenities that create the elite lifestyle you are accustomed to.

Note From Management

Tis the season to give! Bring in an unwrapped toy for each application and we will waive your application fees! Lease for 12 months or longer and we will give you a $99.00 first full month! Fill your stockings with the savings!!!

Leasing Terms

6, 9, and 12 mos.
Pet policy: Weight Restrictions: 30 lbs and up.

Pet Policy

Weight Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

404 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(35)
  • 5 stars6
  • 4 stars18
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
22 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was promised a new fridge when I moved in; to get within one week. I called the office about it weeks later Read More and was told someone's fridge went out and they got my fridge. Okay; I understood that, I was told another one had to be ordered. After they told me on numerous occasion's that maintenance had to deliver it and it was up to them when. I waited two months and had to call the office and get nasty with mgmt and my fridge was delivered within the hour.

November 18, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

management does not care about good tenants complaints. Children play on the streets, let toys, bikes, skaters Read More on the streets, behinds cars, any where even over night, parents does not supervise their minors kids. people with BIG dogs take them out with no leash, and does not pick up after their big dogs, people with dogs and cats does not pay the FEE of $300 because we do not see anywhere in their apartments the sticker that identify that place with a pet. Maintenance take too long etc

June 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review of our community. We appreciate your input. We take these issues seriously and we ask for communication and participation from residents to bring these issues to our attention. Please contact us during office hours for any issue or concern that you have. As a reminder we offer after hours security. Just call the office and follow the prompts.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I can only give Savannah Harbor a rating of Average due to the poor maintenance/up keep of the apartment. No Read More upgrades are made, nor have been made, unless one is willing to pay for said upgrades. Even what I would consider to be normal upkeep ie: repairs/replacement of floors/medicine cabinets/cupboard doors/etc., are not made, or at least have not been done in my apartment in YEARS judging by their current state. I stay because it is quiet and the neighbors are respectful.

January 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is a good deal as far as price and size go...however, there were major issues which made it hard Read More to remember that. If you live in Harbor, prepare to be without water with no notice! There were leaking issues from the apartment above. The appliances are old! Shady neighbors across the hall. Poor drainage meant our porch was prone to thick ice in winter and puddles when it rained.

January 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here for 4 years and have seen the accessibility and flexibility of management and maintenance va Read Moreried throughout the years. Most are pleasant but not always accommodating in addressing concerns of residents or providing important updates or notifications of things taking place around the complex or notifying residents of new employees as a courtesy welcome.

December 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Northstar Properties Of OKC, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities