Cottages at Hefner Road

(6)
 1209 W. Hefner RoadOklahoma CityOK 73114
From $650Loft-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Loft - starting at $700
1 Bedroom - starting at $650
2 Bedrooms - starting at $725

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyHardwood FloorsLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, Pool

Additional:

Amazing Specials!! Ask us for details!!, Beautiful Clubhouse, Business center, Discounted Gym membership available, Faux wood blinds, Fully-equipped kitchens, Landscaped courtyards, Large closets, New ownership and management, On site access to City Bus Stop, Pets accepted- Call for Policy!, Public Transportation, Resort size Swimming pool, Short Term Available, Stackable washer and dryer in every unit!!

Property Details

Step into a world of comfort, convenience and value...Under new ownership and management. Just minutes from Broadway Extension, Hefner Parkway, UCO and fine dining. Look no further, you have found your new home at the Cottages at Hefner Road!

Leasing Terms

Variable,6-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

256 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is excellent. The condition of the apartments are not the greatest and there is constant constructio Read Moren noise during the day. The surrounding neighborhood is not the greatest. Very close to train tracks so constant train noise during the night. The walls are thin. An overall noisy residence.

July 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff! We appreciate your vote of confidence, and enjoy working with all of you! We are hoping that you are enjoying less noise now that our construction is coming to a close, and are so excited to start our finishing touches to make your home an even better place to live!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our overall experience at The Cottages has been great. We have a wonderful relationship with the ladies in the Read More office and the maintenance team. Everyone who has ever worked here has been nothing but kind to us. Any issues that we have ever had were addressed in a timely manner. The group in the office is great with our 7 year old son. He spends lots of time with them. We will moving at the end of this lease due to leaving the area, but we will miss our apartment and the people here horribly!

July 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so excited to hear that you have had a good overall experience with us! We are sad to see you leave, but it is always wonderful to know that your time with us has been pleasant! We wish you the best in your move and in the future!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have been here for 1�/2 years and love it. Its quiet, clean, and conviently located.


June 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for being a loyal resident of The Cottages at Hefner Road! We are excited to hear that you are loving your stay, and hope that you will continue to stay with us!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They never answer the phone when you place a call to them and they never seem to return voicemails that you le Read Moreave. The gate that requires a key has never ever worked since I've lived there for the last 3 months. Also my washer has been broke for the past month and they have yet to fix it and yet to call me regarding it. As soon as I find another place to live iam moving asap! Its the worse place to live!

June 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you seem to be having difficulty getting in touch with us! We strive to call back within 24 hours, however we can also be reached at cottages@trinitymultifamily.com. There is a possibility that we have to wait on parts for a washer/dryer, however if we are unable to fix it we will most definitely replace it! If your washer/dryer or gate card are still not working, please call or email us so we can send someone over to you, and replace the gate card! We appreciate your feedback!

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Privately Owned

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities