Rent.com

Stonebrook

(32)
9301 North MacArthur, Oklahoma City OK 73132
$440 - $6551-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $440 / mo
FlatCheck Availability
FlatCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $625 / mo
FlatCheck Availability
FlatCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsPatioSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24-hr emergency maintenance, 24-hr monitored alarms, Beautiful Floorplans, Built-in bookcase optional, Ceiling fans, Cox Community, Fireplaces available, Lighted tennis court, Mini-blinds/ceiling fans, Natural, wooded setting surrounding winding creek, On-line Payment Option, Pet Deposit $300-$500, Pet Friendly, Picnic areas w/barbeque grills, Spacious oversized closets, Sparkling swimming pool, Washer/dryer connections in some units

Property Details

Welcome to Stonebrook!

THERE IS A PLACE FOR THE PERSON WHO EXPECTS QUALITY. WE CALL IT STONEBROOK... YOU'LL CALL IT HOME! This beautiful, wooded community is located near Lake Hefner, shopping, restaurants, the Northwest Highway business district and a short drive to Tinker Air Force Base. Residents enjoy the peacefulness of the scenic creek that meanders through the community. Come and join our style of convenient country living at Stonebrook. We've got it!

Leasing Terms

9 & 12 mos.
Pet policy: Weight restrictions: 30 lbs.
Please Call for Deposit.

Pet Policy

Weight Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

360 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(32)
  • 1 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 3 stars5
  • 4 stars18
  • 5 stars6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
14 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a nice starting place. Maintenance is prompt and responsive when problems arise. They're very courteous Read Moreand helpful. I had a few problems upon move in but most were dealt with quickly. Stonebrook will keep $45 of your deposit for carpet cleaning cost which feels unfair considering I had a strong pet odor coming from a few spots in my carpet. Again though their maintenance team got it handled and I haven't noticed the smell in a bit. I will be renewing my lease soon. I enjoy it here!

December 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Need to pick up after your pet and keep them on leash!

December 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I been living in this complex for years now. I haven't had any problems so far..parking could be a little bett Read Moreer but overall good I enjoy staying in the complex.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Stonebrook is an older complex and shows it's age. Older communities, however, have better construction and th Read Moreis reduces noise inside the apartments. Parking on the Britton side of the complex is terrible, but parking on the MacArthur side is very good. Landscaping is performed regularly, but the landscaping is starting to look run down and haggard. Most residents have little respect for the community and trash, dog droppings and junk around the buildings is excessive.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My oven is horrible. I think it was made in the 1960s. It is just a large, hot box and burns cakes, brownies, Read Moreor anything baked in a pan larger than muffins. It only has one large burner. When it's on, the whole oven is hot and you can't put your hand on it. The entire apartment's temperature increases dramatically when I have on my oven. I live in 6056 BD and have complained about this several times and no one seems to care. All they care about is that it works.

December 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your post, we sincerely apologize that your oven has not been working as it should. Per our recent conversation we are pleased that we were able to come up with a solution to correct this issue. Once again thank you for making us aware.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Managed by

North Star Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities