Pryor Creek Apartments

(6)
 1707 S Elliott StPryorOK 74361
$733 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $733
2 Bedrooms - starting at $775

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

MicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)Oversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsClubhouseEmergency MaintenancePool

Additional:

*In selected units, Centennial Park Nearby, Electric, water, sewer, trash and pest control ..., Lincoln Elementary Adjacent to Property, Mayes County School District, Minutes to MidAmerica Industrial Park, Pantry*, Pet Friendly (Breed Restrictions Apply), Short Term Available, Spacious Floorplans, Total Electric

Property Details

Pryor Creek Apartments feature one bedroom and two bedroom apartment homes for rent in Pryor, OK. Our homes include fully-equipped kitchen, large closets, and included washer / dryer. Pryor Creek Apartments property features pool with clubhouse, lush landscaping, and 24-hour maintenance. Schedule your tour today!

Note From Management

$350-$450 off move in special. See leasing office for details.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

180 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Pryor Creek Apartments!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There was continuing water damage from upstairs etc that caused it to stink.

January 18, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry to hear that you had an issue in your apartment. We take pride in our community and do want to follow up on this odor that you have been having in your apartment. We would appreciate if you would call your work order into the office so we can address the issue. Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Thank you,

Rachelle
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The maintenence crew arent trustworthy and very rude and undermanned

August 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry to hear you feel this way. Our maintenance department works very hard to take care of our residents concerns and wants all of our residents to feel comfortable in their home. Please contact the office to discuss your concerns with me. We want you to feel the same way too.
Sincerely,
Rachelle
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The pool is very well kept, maintenance is very easy to work with, grounds are always clean. I think rent is a Read More little pricey and the parking situation could be improved.

August 10, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about us. All feedback is important for it shows us what we are doing right and where we can improve. If you ever need anything, just give us a call. We are always happy to help.

Sincerely,
Rachelle
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love everything about it except that the parking is terrible. It is a very rare thing for me to actually get Read More to park near my actual apartment building.

February 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Taylor S.,

We are very pleased that you are satisfied at our community except for the parking issue. Like all community€™s prime parking areas quickly fill as residents return home. This leaves others to park further away from their apartments. We will continue to monitor the parking situation. If we can help in any other way,please feel free to contact the office and we will be happy to help. Sincerely, Rachelle Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management team does their best to take care of the complex. We have a good maintenance staff. It's locate Read Mored fairly central with the good park across the street.

February 16, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the recognition of efforts and the nice shout out to our maintenance staff. They work hard to make sure our residents concerns are taken care of. If we can be of any assistance, please let us know. We are happy to help.

Sincerely,
Rachelle
Community Manager

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

DEI Communities

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities