Monaco Park

(7)
5031 South 72nd East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145
From $5601-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $560
2 Bedrooms - starting at $630
3 Bedrooms - starting at $840

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Independent Living, Pool, Smoke Free

Additional:

* designates in select units, 2 On-site laundry facilities, Built-in bookshelves, Ceiling Fans*, Deluxe bathrooms, Fully-appointed clubhouse, Large Bay windows*, Limited access gates, New/Renovated Interior*, Non-Smoking Community, Pet Washing Station, Pickle Ball Court, Planned social activities, Private patios, Spacious fully-equipped kitchens w/pantry, Two swimming pools, Vegetable Garden, Washer/Dryer Connections*

Property Details

SEEKING LONG-TERM RESIDENTS WHO DEMAND PEACEFUL LIVING. You'll appreciate our unique, larger-than-average floor plans, ample amenities which include our 24hr fitness center, 2 pools, and red bud and maple-lined walkways. We are a quiet gated community and within walking distance are restaurants, movie theatres, shopping, a bank and much more. Our professional, on-site management is prepared to meet your individual needs in a prompt and courteous manner. At Monaco Park, your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed or your money back.

Leasing Terms

Variable,3-Month,4-Month,5-Month,6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

180 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.7 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The condition of the apartment is and was very poor moving in. The apartment units are suppose to be smoke fre Read Moree, my neighbor constantly smokes in her apartment it causes my place to stink and the second hand smoke effects my daughters asthma. We had roach problems when we first moved in.

December 30, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Please contact the office, we hate to hear that you are not happy. We are making every effort to become 100% smoke free at all 14 of our communities. When we are alerted we will address the smoker directly. I'm glad to hear that you are now pest free. If you see anything pests in the future please call the office. Pest Control comes every Tuesday.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are roaches and mice in these apartments, you can hear them scratching in the walls. Last year maintenan Read Morece was supposed to seal the holes where there was evidence of entry but that didn't happen. I have even caught a bird in a sticky trap meant to catch mice as they are coming in through the fireplace too.

December 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

If the office is notified of any pest issues, an exterminator will be scheduled.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Managers have changed 4 times since we moved in in 2010. Current managers are terrible. Poor communication wit Read Moreh tents. Shut water off without any notice many times for emergency repair . Promised us all new appliances in our kitchen. Said they would be in, and never came. Finally came and only Installed a stove. Hall bathroom toilet over flows everyday. Had their.Maintenance man come fix it 5 times and it still doesn't work. Very over priced for what you get

December 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy in the 5 years that you have lived with us. Our records show that all appliances were changed and work orders have been completed. The manager will be in contact with you this week to ensure that this is correct. If you are not 100% satisfied with the work accomplished please call us and we will come back out.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Managed by

Leinbach Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities