Sugar Plum Apartments

(9)
10149 E. 32nd Street, Tulsa, OK 74146
$580 - $8102-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $580
3 Bedrooms - starting at $780

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Patrol, Playground

Additional:

24-Hr. Emergency Maintenance, Central Heat/Air, Immediate Access to I-44, Hwy. 169, Minutes from Shopping, Dining & Entertainment, Open Floorplans, Pet-Friendly, Private Courtyard Areas, Washer/Dryer Connections in Many Units

Property Details

Sugar Plum Apartments is exactly where you want it to be! With access to everything in Tulsa, we are the affordable choice in the heart of the city. With many two-bedroom and townhome floorplans from which to choose, you know that you will always make a good choice with us. Read all about the amenities that we offer, and you will see that we are the best community for the money!

Note From Management

MOVE IN FOR $1.00 PLUS DEPOSIT!! restrictions apply*
Act now because availability is limited!!!

Leasing Terms

12 Month Lease Terms

Pet Policy: 25 lbs weight limit; $150 Pet Deposit, $150 Pet Fee

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

99 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.4 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars 
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Sugar Plum always switched management every 6 months. Office management was never the same and wasn't aware of Read More tenants concerns or issues. They had fake cameras for along time and wasn't available when needed. Instead if them coming directly to the residents about issues they ask surrounding neighbors first. Very nosey office personel!!

November 24, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is infested with mice and cockroaches. I go through sticky mice trap pads on a weekly basis. The Read More ac don't work throughout the apartment regardless of repeated reports. There is an odor that never goes away. The living area don't have an adequate enough outlets and the wiring makes the breaker trip often. I don't like going through as many managers as I did. The current manager is very rude and seems like she has something to prove. Bringing up legal actions and making assumptions.

August 10, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We regret hearing that you are less than pleased with your apartment home. We understand your frustration with the pest issues, and we encourage you to give the office a call so our team can assess the situation and resolve it as quickly as possible. If you have any other concerns or questions, please stop by the office as it is our goal to make your experience as positive as possible.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The owners can advertise a $20K Rent Giveaway but they can't even keep up with all the maintenance that needs Read Moredoing!

June 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Anything that has ever needed to be fixed in always taken care of right away.

June 08, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Tiles in dining room cracking and breaking and were suppose to be fixed over 10 days ago. Maint. said they wou Read Moreld be back on Monday never showed, furnace filter never changed, drain backs up and floods downstairs, kids in area breaking the fence between us and apt G. light doesn't work out side on front of apartment on the building, trash all over from residents, no one watches their kids. We are looking to move.

June 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Managed by

Wynn Sugar Plum Cove LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities