Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Plymouth Gardens Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(18)

Apartment, 309 units 1300 Fayette Street, Plymouth Township PA 19428 Map

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 4.2
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 3.6
  • Office staff 3.3
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3.2
  • Move-in condition 3.4
  • Parking 3
  • Rec Facilities 3.1
14 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Plymouth Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in August 2013

Nice neighbors, quiet, safe. Have had to call maintenance several times for small things, and they are always Read More prompt. Rent is a little more expensive than other places, but almost all utilities are included.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in March 2010

Everything has been pretty good here, parking becomes a problem at night a lot of the times, but other than th Read Moreat its been ok

November 28, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in February 2011

great staff, quick maintenance, fair pricing

November 29, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in October 2009

all the employees were friendly and always helpful

December 23, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Plymouth Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in July 2012

I'm very happy with our apartment overall. The only down side is that they don't allow dogs, not even small do Read Moregs. Both me and my boyfriend have been wanting to get dogs for years now and they wouldn't let us. Cats are allowed if anyone is interested though.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Plymouth Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in July 2011

It was frustrating dealing with the people in the front office. They were not very friendly. Pool guests passe Read Mores were also a hassle. I understand the need for the passes but there should be a universal pass or some better method. Maintenance was efficient when they came but they would also take forever to get there.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We issue two guest passes per apartment on a daily basis in order to prevent overcrowding at the poor for our residents.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Plymouth Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in February 2010

Great location, good value, quiet, only two problems are sometimes there isn't enough parking and the snow rem Read Moreoval/ice

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Plymouth Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in June 2012

1. Have had to refer issues to the leasing office more than once before resolution; and in at least 2 instance Read Mores on my 2nd call the reaction was as if this was the 1st time I was reporting the issue.
The carpets in the hallways are absolutely filthy, and either need to be industrially shampooed or replaced. They continue to paint over the walls, banisters and doors, but leave the carpet exactly as is.
There is a serious skunk problem which has not been resolved.
Office staff is not very polite


January 10, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

All hallways are shampooed in Spring and as needed. We also replace the carpet when necessary. Our staff does their best to treat everyone in a professional and courteous manner. If you need further assistance regarding a specific incident please contact the Office Manager and she'll be happy to further assist you.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Plymouth Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in February 2011

I lived in Morton. If you got home after 7 or 8 you were parking far away from your building.

December 20, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2012

kitchen is severly out of date and carpets should of been replaced prior to my moving in.

November 26, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Most of our kitchens have been updated with new cabinets, and carpets are replaced as needed.

Reviews 1-10 of 14

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.971 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback