Colonial Crest Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(26)
102 North 10th Street, Emmaus PA 18049

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(26)
  • 5 stars8
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Would like more updated kitchen/bathroom/closets for the price of the monthly rent.

June 25, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the size and location of my apartment. The pool is also a great feature. My apartment isn't updated whi Read Morech is why I did not rate as excellent.

June 25, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Hard to get maintenance to work with my schedule and the apartment was not as cleaned/fixed up as I had hoped Read Morewhen I moved in.

June 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a nice, clean, pleasant residence.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good, clean apts for a great price. Wouldn't pay extra to use the pool. Great location! Kind and caring office Read More staff. Very responsive maintenance people.

September 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Grounds, snow removal, maintenance team is slow and air conditioning/heating units from the 1970's for the tow Read Moren homes they need a total upgrade, to include electric sockets which half on them are non compliant. They could do a lot better given the great location from a maintenance standpoint for the townhomes. Roofs on town homes look terrible, replace front office and maintenance team. Have had maintenance team in here many times only to call again never fixed right the first time.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff has always reacted to immediately to the needs of their tenants. The community of Emmaus is top notc Read Moreh. Ease of shopping and other facilities are both close by and convenient.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Any problems are promptly addressed and taken care of quickly. The pool and grounds are well kept. My building Read More is not as clean as it once was. I think they changed cleaners.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Never had a problem. If anything came up and needed to be fixed they sent maintenance right away!

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great staff, great location, great neighbors

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes