Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Colonial Crest Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(21)

Apartment, 329 units 102 North 10th Street, Emmaus PA 18049

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(21)
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.6
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 4
  • Office staff 4.1
  • Landscaping 3.9
  • Building Exterior 3.4
  • Move-in condition 3.6
  • Parking 3.8
  • Rec Facilities 3.5
11 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Good, clean apts for a great price. Wouldn't pay extra to use the pool. Great location! Kind and caring office Read More staff. Very responsive maintenance people.

September 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Grounds, snow removal, maintenance team is slow and air conditioning/heating units from the 1970's for the tow Read Moren homes they need a total upgrade, to include electric sockets which half on them are non compliant. They could do a lot better given the great location from a maintenance standpoint for the townhomes. Roofs on town homes look terrible, replace front office and maintenance team. Have had maintenance team in here many times only to call again never fixed right the first time.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident for 5+ years

The staff has always reacted to immediately to the needs of their tenants. The community of Emmaus is top notc Read Moreh. Ease of shopping and other facilities are both close by and convenient.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident for 5+ years

Any problems are promptly addressed and taken care of quickly. The pool and grounds are well kept. My building Read More is not as clean as it once was. I think they changed cleaners.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident in June 2008

Never had a problem. If anything came up and needed to be fixed they sent maintenance right away!

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident in September 2012

Great staff, great location, great neighbors

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in October 2010

the staff is excellent and the maintenance staff is very professional and they respond to maintenance issues w Read Moreithin the 24 hour. I've lived here for 3 years and had no major problems that the staff could not help me resolve

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident in October 2008

too expenvise don' live there no more.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2011

Very pleasant place to live. The building was a little old, but had been well maintained so I had no signific Read Moreant issues with anything while living there. My only complaint was the bug population, which was a little larger than I would have hoped. Management was competent and helpful, though they worked under the typical strict rules and confinements of a corporate-owned complex.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Colonial Crest Resident

Certified Resident in November 2012

Have had some issues with getting heater/AC fixed. Give me some phony excuse. But outside of that. Anything el Read Morese I have needed fixed, gets done right away. Nice neighbors and nice area! ;-)

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 11

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.819 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback