Colonial Crest Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(32)
102 North 10th Street, Emmaus, PA 18049

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(32)
  • 5 stars10
  • 4 stars12
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
20 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

everything are good and excellent. the only issue that i just have is with the parking lots. sometimes it is h Read Moreard to find a parking space near my place at late afternoon or at night.

July 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to offer us your positive feedback!

Please feel free to contact us so we can help to resolve your parking concerns.

Regards,

Colonial Crest Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I enjoy living here because it's really quiet in my building and I appreciate that. You get use to the trains Read Morequickly. It's almost a retirement community lol but nice to see more younger renters.

January 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Completely satisfied with prompt response to request for any particular service and cordiality of all employee Read Mores

July 02, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you Lucy V. for the positive review! Looking forward to making 2016 a great year at Colonial Crest Apartments!

Regards,
Kris Bachert
Community Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartment smelled like smoke and continuously will not go away. I was told I was not allowed to move into a di Read Morefferent apartment. My only options were to move Or deal with it

June 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment had mold underneath the bathroom sink cabinet that grew on to my bathroom products. The apartme Read Morent had an unbelievable cigarette/ musty stench that was so bad it stayed in all of my stuff and furniture including mattress when I moved out. I had to get rid of a lot of stuff because the smell wouldn't go away. I'm guessing another smoked moved in because it did not smell like that previously. After going through all of this I still had to pay 2000 for breaking the lease.

June 30, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Would like more updated kitchen/bathroom/closets for the price of the monthly rent.

June 25, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love the size and location of my apartment. The pool is also a great feature. My apartment isn't updated whi Read Morech is why I did not rate as excellent.

June 25, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Hard to get maintenance to work with my schedule and the apartment was not as cleaned/fixed up as I had hoped Read Morewhen I moved in.

June 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a nice, clean, pleasant residence.

June 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good, clean apts for a great price. Wouldn't pay extra to use the pool. Great location! Kind and caring office Read More staff. Very responsive maintenance people.

September 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes