Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Top Of The Hill Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(10)

Apartment, 306 units 301 Heights Lane, Feasterville PA 19053 Map

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 4
  • Maintenance 3.8
  • Office staff 2.8
  • Landscaping 4.1
  • Building Exterior 3.9
  • Move-in condition 4.3
  • Parking 3.2
  • Rec Facilities 3.6
6 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in November 2011

Loved living here! Everyone from maintenance to people in the office are great! Dawn is the best! They were so Read More good to me when I had to relocate to Jersey. Overall wonderful apartment for an awesome price.

January 21, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2013

I like it here. I feel safe and the property is well maintained.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Top Of The Hill Resident

Certified Resident in November 2010

I enjoyed my 3 years at Top of the Hill, it was centrally located to Street Road and the apartment itself was Read Morevery nice. Maintenance was always their when you needed them.

January 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Top Of The Hill Resident

Certified Resident in November 2010

The utilities of these small units were extremely high. I am not an HVAC specialist, however I can only assume Read More the heat and air units are so outdated that it takes double (if not more) the energy cost to keep the second and third floor units comfortable. In addition, the poor hours listed were not always the hours the pool was open.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We employ certified technicians to service our equipment, and units are repaired or replaced as necessary. Pool hours are subject to change according to weather conditions and lifeguard availability. The pool is open six days a week.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Top Of The Hill Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

It took me over a year to have my A/C unit replaced and right before they replaced it the maintenance worker s Read Moreaid we shouldn't of ever had that unit because it was from the 1960's. Neighbors are loud during evening hours and do not respond kindly when I ask them if they could try to be quiet. When telling staff about the noise they respond by saying it is my responsibility even with quiet hours. The staff only puts their best foot forward when they want you to sign the lease.

July 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Our licensed A/C professionals advise our staff as to when a unit needs to be replaced. There are no units from the '60s still in use on the property.

All noise complaints are addressed by staff. Please let us know if noise continues after we have contacted these residents who are responsible, we will follow up if the problem is not resolved. We do require that residents making noise related complaints call the emergency number (215-357-1209) in order to document the problem.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Top Of The Hill Resident

Certified Resident in September 2009

The apartment was nice, but due to the location of where my apartment was, across the walkway from the rental Read Moreoffice, I felt like I was living under 24hr surveillance. During that time, the laundry room flooded and saturated the carpet outside of my apartment door and smelled. My cats were blamed. I got a hysterical phone call while overseas from the office manager because there was a "strange man" seen on the patio of my apartment. It was my dad watching my cats while I was on vaca.

January 21, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

This carpet was professionally cleaned, and the padding was changed. As we were not informed that someone was given access to the apartment, we felt that the resident should be informed that an unknown person was seen entering the unit.

Reviews 1-6 of 6

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.872 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback