Oakridge Estates Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)
112 Wild Turkey Drive, Greensburg, PA 15601

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice place. Good neighbors. Wish there was more parking for visitors and cheaper rent.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The townhouses are very nice and maintanence has been great. The $1340 rent is very deceiving. The cost of the Read More utilities and access to the cable and internet are high. Our typical rent is between $1575 & $1625 based upon the weather. The rent is to be paid over the internet every month but atleast 80% of the time I am unable to pay since it would not recognize my email. Several late charges of $165 have occurred due to this software glitch. If the rent was actually closer to $1300 to $1400,

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The unit was clean, the grounds were well maintained, and the office staff was wonderful!!!

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Over price and you still pay all utilities. Floors are noisy; you can hear people walk on floors over. And t Read Morehe neighbors garage door is load.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall, we like living here. It's fairly quiet. We are probably moving soon because we are not allowed to h Read Moreave pets here and I have never been without a cat before and I really want to have a cat again. If you would allow us to have indoor cats we would probably stay.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff that I dealt with were very courteous.
They responded to most of my concerns/issues in a t
Read Moreimely manner.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Clean and quiet neighborhood. Well mannered and helpful neighbors. 24 hour rental office emergency assistance. Read More Spacious rooms/living, gas fireplace, and garden tub. 24 hour gym use and pool area.

December 17, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property was in excellent -- virtually perfect -- condition and staff was friendly and attentive.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes