Rent.com
Help & Feedback

King's Manor Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(9)

Apartment, 256 units 2161 Camelot Drive, Harrisburg PA 17110

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 3.3
  • Value 3.1
  • Maintenance 3.1
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 3
  • Building Exterior 2.8
  • Move-in condition 3.4
  • Parking 3.4
  • Rec Facilities 3.1
7 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in November 2010

Staff are very polite, helpful and go above and beyond to make your stay with them comfortable. Response time Read More to maintenance repairs is excellant and after hours calls as well. If you ever have a concern they always listen wit open ears. Great community to live in, would recommend to others.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

The staff is awesome and prompt when u have issues. They really care about their tenants!

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in May 2008

When a Maintenance call was made they responded in a timely manor
Office Staff was always acomadating
Read MoreInside needs a good coat of Paint and Fresh Carpet

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

King's Manor Resident

Certified Resident in February 2011

I would have given King's Manor Apartments a "good" rating; however, the moving out process was something that Read More can only be described as poor. I had no pet in the house, but was told there was a stain underneath the carpet that smelled of pet urine. There were additional other "problem" they found that was inconsistent with how I lived in the apartment. During my time there I had to call maintenance once due to the heater not turning off. Other than that, no problems.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2008

i would never live there again or recomend it to any one. it was real dirty when we live there and full of bed Read More bugs. the office staff is not friendly at all.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

King's Manor Resident

Certified Resident in August 2009

We resided at this residence for three years. We are a military family and and received orders to AZ. We were Read Morejust about to renew our lease for another year when the orders came up and then we had to give our notice. It seems like treatment changed towards us from that moment. We had nice relationship with the property manager and the Leasing Agent but it all changed when we put in our orders and then when we left we were told a walk through was not needed. And of course we moved over 2000 miles

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

King's Manor Resident

Certified Resident in January 2012

For over a year we cannot get our dishwasher replaced hadn't worked and had to call maintenance twice and the Read Morewasher was not properly repaired it was taken for 2 days and returned and now it doesn't ring out the clothes come out wet...the dryer was reported the same day when he took the washer and still have not come back to repair it ..it won't heat up to dry the clothes ...I have a 6mth log of violations of the girl above me very loud and disruptive and not being addressed .

January 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Reviews 1-7 of 7

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.717 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback