King's Manor Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(29)
2161 Camelot Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17110

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(29)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
19 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintence is always on time when ever u call them someone is always available to answer Hhr pjs when u call I Read Morethink overall it's great but not enough for children to do like playground area needs more updated n pool area can use a kids pool

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

overall I like my apartment, like my neighbors, you guys keep the hallways and outside clean when there is som Read Moreething wrong in my apartment you guys fix the problem right away! The only issue I have is when spring and summer comes I have a problem with bugs and ants getting in my apartment so every couple of days I'm spraying my apartment, also when I pay the rent on line and get a rent receipt emailed to me why don't you guess also get a receipt? The receipt should be honored if it on the 5th..

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent is constantly increasing. We have to pay for our own water and sewage PLUS pay the company a fee tha Read Moret handles payments. Some of the drawers in my kitchen need to be replaced. The HVAC system is not efficient which causes the electricity costs to be extremely high especially in the winter months.

April 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Inside Apartments are not maintained. Also it takes too much time for maintenance folks to come and fix report Read Moreed issue

April 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here 21 years. I am 78 years old, and love my Apt. I have never had a problem that was not taken Read Morecare of right away. I hope to be here till the day I die.

April 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff has excellent customer service very polite

April 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

King's manor is great place and all but it is in need of some major upgrades and renovations, a bigger park fo Read Morer the kids to play in would be awesome, also fixing the courts would be nice. In the apartments new insulation would be great so I don't have to hear my neighbors talking, walking or flushing there toilet, also a bigger water heater is definitely needed it's good for one person but a family of 3 the hot water is gone by the time I get to it. :/

March 31, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I feel like the atmosphere of the apartment complex has been good a few issues but nothing to crazy.

March 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived here 2 years and never had any issues with other residents or management. The area is always clea Read Moren and quiet.

March 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is terrific; informative, helpful and friendly. Neighbors were welcoming and children are polite and ac Read Moretually helped me with boxes.

March 28, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes