Hollidaysburg Manor

(11)
 1152 Four Leaf LaneHollidaysburgPA 16648
$816 - $11991-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $816
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1020
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1199

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredYard

Community:

Clubhouse, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Onsite Parking, Walk-in Shower, Washer / Dryer in every unit

Property Details

Hollidaysburg Manor is a delightful apartment community in Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania. Build with quality construction and cared for with superior maintenance, our bright and airy house-sized apartments are the best value for your money. The lavish community building, state-of-the-art fitness center and private swim club facilitate a year-round social program that all are invited to participate in.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 12 months.
Security Deposit: 1 Bdrm-$400, 2 Bdrm-$400, 2 Bdrm w/den-$450, 3 Bdrm-$450, 3 Bdrm w/ den - $450.
Pet Policy: $25/pet rent with $250 one-time non-refundable pet deposit. Breed restrictions apply. Landlords permission required.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

194 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everyone in the office is very courtesy.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is a little expensive for me. More rate hikes in the future may lead me to find other, more affordable acco Read Moremmodations.

May 27, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

ice was backing up on my screens and dripping inside, I called management and they said they don't do anything Read More to fix that problem....the dripping drove me crazy. The pool was closed way, way, way too often. Many times with no notification. We would be lined up waiting and no one would even answer our calls. The dryers were connected from downstairs to upstairs and many times my clothes would stay damp. The person that was in charge at the time was one of the rudest people I had ever met.

February 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Unfortunately, it was one of the harshest winters on record and the gutters were frozen. Due to the extreme temperatures and the amount of snow on the roofs, we were not able to do anything at that time.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I told them about gutters leaking, The ground slopes toward the building and so there is a mold problem. I poi Read Morented it out to the manager and she blew me off. There was a tarp covering a bad portion of the roof for over two years. Putting the AC units o n the rear porch makes it hard to enjoy it in the summer if the ac is on. It could be a great place if they woulld take care of it. Oh and whomever they get to paint those places should not be in business. Terrable job!

January 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

The gutters were all replaced two summers ago once they started showing wear. There has been a tarp covering on building since winter. Obviously, we could not find any contractor to fix a roof in the winter months. The entire property is due to have new roofs installed. This project is starting within two weeks. Once the problem was identified, a resolution was sought immediately.

Manager Response

As the manager, I would never ignore a mold problem. The Tarp was covering a roof until the ice and snow melted so we could repair the roof. In fact, all new roofs were installed on each building as soon as the weather permitted that spring. Last year, all new gutters were installed as well.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Building is older and fair condition. Walls, floors and decking show much wear. Maintenance or the office staf Read Moref do not work on the weekends, however response time for maintenance issues when they occur are fairly timely. Seems a bit pricey for location and Playground area for kids dated and not well kept. Basketball court has cracks and frost heaves, can see were the volley ball court was, but not kept up. Use of pool requires additional fees.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Altman Management Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities