The Reserve and Gardens at Hershey Meadows

(25)
 201 Osprey LaneHummelstownPA 17036
From $9901-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $990
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1200
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1370

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Billiards Room, Corporate Billing Available, Dog Park, Washer/Dryer

Property Details

A lifestyle that engages you - from enjoying our spectacular fitness center and swimming pool, meeting new friends, or spending a quiet night at home on your private terrace or patio. Life at The Reserve & Gardens is truly a life to be enjoyed. Located within the Lower Dauphin School District, close to Hershey Medical Center and convenient to downtown Harrisburg.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $25.00 pet rent. $250.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: There is a maximum of two pets per apartment. There is a pet fee of $25.00 added onto the monhtly rent per pet plus a $250.00 non-refundable pet fee. Certain breed restrictions apply.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

206 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(25)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
18 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Fabulous place to live. Nice people in the office! Kids love the courts, pool, and gym.

September 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. Our goal is to create an exceptional experience for our residents at The Reserve. We are glad that we have succeeded.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff. Neighbors. Location.

September 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate the review! Thanks for making your home at The Reserve. We'll keep working to make it an even better place to live.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Reserve was always very responsive to any maintenance issues we had (heating, air conditioning, even chang Read Moreing light bulbs) and they kept the outside of each property well maintained (snow shoveling, gardening, etc.) The only complaint I had was while moving out of the Reserve. We were charged for carpet replacement after being there for 4 years with only minimal, routine carpet staining. No pets, no bare spots; simply expected dulling of carpet color.

September 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased you were satisfied with your stay at The Reserve. Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Construction unsatisfactory - can hear considerable noise from second floor residents while walking around and Read More coming and going. Heating system is in ceiling. Heat rises so when temps drop, the floor is very cold and it takes a lot to keep apartment warm. No notification from maintenance when they have entered apartment to make repairs, etc., when you are not in resident. Hot tub maintenance not where is should be for the amount of people using it.

April 18, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear you have not been happy in your home. Unfortunately, living so close to your neighbors often results in noise problems. If the noise becomes excessive we ask that you contact us so we can handle with the resident directly. I apologize that our community has disappointed you. It€™s our job to provide comfortable homes that stand the test of time, so please call me at 717-566-8123. I€™ll listen further and do all that I can resolve any issues you may be experiencing.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a really quiet and beautiful property. Close to everything.

April 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the feedback! We work hard to make The Reserves and Gardens at Hershey Meadows a great place to live. We hope you€™ll be happy with us for a long time.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Desouza Brown

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities