Westgate Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(14)
1935 Merry Place, Indiana PA

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is quiet, clean and well cared for. The staff is always friendly and willing to help solve any issues. If r Read Moreepairs are needed they are addressed immediatly

July 27, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have never had a problem with the management of the Westgate Group. Their personnel have always been courte Read Moreous and professional to me and my family at all times.

February 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Coming into our apartment without notifying us. Walk ways/park lots not well kept during the winter.

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff was very helpful, yet they seem to go through employees fairly quickly.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management was excellent, they met my every needs. I would stay with the Westgate Group properties again a Read Morend would recommend it to anyone.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment and grounds were clean and well-kept. It was also fairly quiet for a college town.

January 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When I moved here in 2009 there were a couple of things that I asked management to fix and they did in a timel Read Morey manner.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

For the year we lived there the Westgate group was wonderful to work with any questions or concerns we had wer Read Moree pretty much immediately answered and took care of. Wonderful apartment and location!!

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Bugs!

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our apartment move-in date was delayed, causing me to commute from WV and back for over a week. Then, our move Read More-in rate was 800 dollars more than it was supposed to be. Then, the apartment we were supposed to have changed because they couldn't get the resident to move out. They changed the lease halfway through the year and didn't have us sign the updated form.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes