Forge Gate Apartments

(29)
1141 Snyder Rd, Lansdale PA 19446
$905 - $16051-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $905 / mo
One Bedroom JuniorUnavailable
One Bedroom DeluxeCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1080 / mo
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1390 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage Disposal

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableNew/Renovated Interior

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Controlled Access, Fitness Center, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hr. emergency maintenance, 9' Ceilings*, Alarm Monitoring Available*, Ceramic Tile Floors*, Courtyards, Extra Storage*, Granite Countertops*, Maple Cabinets*, Microwave*, Patio/ Balcony*, Planned Social Activities, Reserved Parking Available*, Short Term Available, Spacious Closets, Sundeck, Wall-to-wall carpeting, Washer & Dryer in Home*, Window Coverings

Property Details

Welcome to Forge Gate!

Nestled in the heart of Montgomery County, Forge Gate is tucked away in a beautiful suburban neighborhood. With an established reputation, Forge Gate can be summed up in three words: service, location and accessibility! Set on 17.5 beautiful acres, the scenic surroundings at Forge Gate offer you the luxury of a tranquil setting in the most convenient location. Enjoy quick access to a variety of shopping locations, casual and fine dining, public transportation and many major employers. We are also minutes from the Pennsylvania Turnpike, regional rail to Philadelphia, Routes 309 and 73. At the end of a busy day, come home and enjoy the spectacular view from your balcony or relax in our sparkling swimming pool. Is staying fit important to you? Enjoy our on-site fitness center, open 24-hours a day to accommodate your hectic schedule. Other property highlights also include a playground and fully equipped dog park for your furry friends! Our award-winning employees are dedicated to providing our residents with a quality residential living experience every day. Forge Gate offers flexible lease options for both furnished and unfurnished apartment homes. Our floor plans are designed to suit our resident's lifestyles and we pride ourselves in providing what you need in a home. Exceptional services include 24-hour emergency maintenance. Take comfort knowing that our award-winning management team is on site seven days a week to assist you. We invite you to visit and let us welcome you to your new home!

Note From Management

Call the leasing office for more information.

Leasing Terms

Flexible Lease Options

Pet Policy: 2 Pets Max. 75 lb weight limit. $300 Pet Fee. $25-$40 Pet Rent.

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

203 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(29)
  • 5 stars16
  • 4 stars9
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
9 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have noticed some negligence in cleaning up after dogs despite there being plenty of doggy bag stations arou Read Morend the lot. The grassy tree area by the side walk between buildings C and D is a virtual mine field.

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No hot water available during early morning ours or even at evening hours. After running water (turning on hot Read More only) for half hour period, the water will only be at room temperature 90% of a time.. When I do get some hot water going, it will run out within 15 minutes of shower and become cold. Called for someone to take a look once and was informed that hot water is hard to come by during low demand usage hours. Dont think anyone came to look at it. I work night shift and must take shower in the early morning after work so i am basically out of luck? I did not have this problem with my previouse apartment. As of last night in this Winter snow storm weather, we had zero hot water. Not sure if anyone else going thru this.. but we are not happy about it. This is not acceptable!

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

This certified resident cared enough to take the time to detail areas where we can improve, and we have reached out to them.  We make every effort to make apartment home living a great experience and sometimes we need to learn from where we fell short.  Thank you for posting this information and we look forward to showing you how we can improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Needs to be updated more especially in the interior. Paint job are terrible. They paint right over any kind o Read Moref dirt on the walls. Paint rolls down and they never smooth it out. If you wipe the walls the paint from previous renter shows thru. Bathroom need modernizing. Interior in on patios need to be repaved. The doors on the pations need to be repainting. Need new rugs in hallway.

April 19, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think this is the nicest place to live and, I don't hesitate to tell my friends.

April 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your great rating €“ we are pleased that you are happy in your apartment home.  Morgan Properties takes great pride in offering exceptional service and great value.  We responded and sent our thanks directly to our certified resident.

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff

    Certified Resident

    I have been complaining about the people that live on the second floor. It is almost a year and I still having Read More the same problem. They make a lot of noise after 10 pm.

    September 26, 2013

    Was this helpful?Yes

    Manager Response

    This certified resident cared enough to take the time to detail areas where can improve so we have contacted them directly.  We make every effort to make apartment home living a great experience and sometimes we need to learn from where we fell short.  Thank you for posting this information and we can't wait to make every effort to "WOW" you next time.

    See More Reviews

    Contact Property

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

    Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

    Managed by

    Morgan Properties

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities