Rent.com

The Estates At Seven Fields Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(27)
260 Jameson Way, Mars PA 16046

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(27)
  • 1 stars2
  • 2 stars3
  • 3 stars3
  • 4 stars10
  • 5 stars9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
18 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great service; well-run; places were well kept

November 16, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are very well designed and have plenty of space. Maintenance was always done in a timely manner Read More. The location is excellent and the neighborhood is very nice. The only negative aspect I encountered was when I hit a hardship in life and wanted to downgrade to a smaller unit the management would not work with me at all.

January 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent office and maintenance staff

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There was significant noise issues due to the family living below us. They had 3-4 adults and two infants in Read Morea 2-bedroom apartment. We could hear actual conversations, baby crying, and it was difficult to be comfortable. The father would use most of the two car garage spilling over to our side and their quests would park behind our garage door. So due to the noise factor, this particular situation, I can't really recommend this location to others

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Beautiful well kept properties. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I would have used "excellent", but our neighbors smoked on their deck and the smoke would come in through our Read Morekitchen window sometimes. Other than that, I thought it was a great condo!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We loved the ladies in the office and maintenance staff!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great location, but value is a concern. Granted the entire Cranberry/Mars area has had its pricing rise signi Read Moreficantly in the past two to three years, but the town home interiors are a bit dated, and in need of a refresh. Thin walls mean you hear everything going on in adjacent units (real fun when the bedroom abuts the neighbor's bathroom).

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The townhouse is in a great area, but my unit was very dated, and the master bathroom is way too small. The ma Read Morester room closet needed more storage, and shelves. I can tell that the cheapest materials were used in kitchen. I could not wait to move out.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It was very nice but way too expensive.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes