Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Estates At Seven Fields Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(27)

Apartment, 242 units 260 Jameson Way, Mars PA 16046

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(27)
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.1
  • Maintenance 3.9
  • Office staff 4
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3.9
  • Move-in condition 4.2
  • Parking 4.3
  • Rec Facilities 3.9
18 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

Great service; well-run; places were well kept

November 16, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in July 2008

The apartments are very well designed and have plenty of space. Maintenance was always done in a timely manner Read More. The location is excellent and the neighborhood is very nice. The only negative aspect I encountered was when I hit a hardship in life and wanted to downgrade to a smaller unit the management would not work with me at all.

January 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in August 2011

Excellent office and maintenance staff

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in December 2012

There was significant noise issues due to the family living below us. They had 3-4 adults and two infants in Read Morea 2-bedroom apartment. We could hear actual conversations, baby crying, and it was difficult to be comfortable. The father would use most of the two car garage spilling over to our side and their quests would park behind our garage door. So due to the noise factor, this particular situation, I can't really recommend this location to others

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in July 2012

Beautiful well kept properties. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in April 2008

I would have used "excellent", but our neighbors smoked on their deck and the smoke would come in through our Read Morekitchen window sometimes. Other than that, I thought it was a great condo!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in May 2011

We loved the ladies in the office and maintenance staff!

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in January 2012

Great location, but value is a concern. Granted the entire Cranberry/Mars area has had its pricing rise signi Read Moreficantly in the past two to three years, but the town home interiors are a bit dated, and in need of a refresh. Thin walls mean you hear everything going on in adjacent units (real fun when the bedroom abuts the neighbor's bathroom).

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Estates At Seven Fields Resident

Certified Resident in April 2011

The townhouse is in a great area, but my unit was very dated, and the master bathroom is way too small. The ma Read Morester room closet needed more storage, and shelves. I can tell that the cheapest materials were used in kitchen. I could not wait to move out.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in July 2011

It was very nice but way too expensive.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 18

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.728 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback