Graham Hill Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(56)
1515 English Drive, Mechanicsburg PA 17055

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(56)
  • 5 stars29
  • 4 stars21
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
29 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is very accommodating about any request. Constant grooming to the premises keeps them looking very good. Read More Having the opportunity to have gas heat in the winter makes those utility bills much better. The appliances are new and kept in good shape. It's great to have a swim pool in the summer and a fitness room at any time.It's a lovely quiet atmosphere. My friends who visit often comment on the fact that it is so quiet. It is well priced for it's amenities.

July 05, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your home.
- Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff.

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We all Thank Your for your kind review! It is our wonderful residents who make what we do so enjoyable.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I know and understand that this is apartment living, but I live on an end unit with the stairs for the upstair Read Mores unit on the outside of my living room wall. Every time that the residents go in and up or down the stairs it sounds like a herd of elephants going up the stairs. The construction on the staircases and floors above the apartments could have been better constructed for sound muffling. Other than that, no other problems.

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We thank you for review. Please know you can contact us at anytime if there is anything we can do to help.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had to move.... the people who lived behind me were heavy smokers and the smoke came in my apartment... I'm Read Moreallergic, have breast cancer (cannot be exposed to unnecessary carcinogen´┐Ż´┐Ż??s) , and can't stand the disgusting smell. Their character was rather unsavory and I was uncomfortable being near them......

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are truly sorry you had an unpleasant experience. We do understand your reason for needing to move and we are sorry to see you gone but wish you all the best in your new home.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Superior service - both management & maintenance.

Management knows residence by name.


June 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We thank you for your kind review! We truly love what we do and love our residents!
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great surroundings, friendly staff and maintenance always responds quickly.


June 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We cannot thank you enough for your positive support. We are truly pleased to know that you are enjoying the community. Please, let us know if there is anything you may need assistance with.
- Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Amazing, clean and greet pool. Very nice staff.

June 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the pool! We Thank you for your positive review.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There is always room for improvement.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We thank you for your feedback and agree there is always room for improvement. We are always looking for new and innovative ways to provide excellent quality service to our residents. If you ever have any new ideas or suggestions, please feel free to contact the management team.

Manager Response

There is always room for improvement, we could not agree with you more. Please, contact us at the leasing office with any suggestions or feedback you may have in hopes we can provide exceptional service every time.
- Your Graham Hill Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Graham Hill Apartments office staff is friendly and quickly responsive to concerns or questions. The maintenan Read Morece staff is competent, friendly and trustworthy. They respond quickly to repair requests and communicate well in advance when proactive maintenance is planned. Snow is removed efficiently in timely fashion. Gutters are maintained so water drains away from parking areas and garages and walkways. The location is convenient to major roads yet no so close to be bothered by traffic noise.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Too many odd rules

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes