Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Graham Hill Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(9)

Apartment, 153 units 1515 English Drive, Mechanicsburg PA 17055

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars  
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.7
  • Value 3.8
  • Maintenance 4.1
  • Office staff 3.8
  • Landscaping 4.7
  • Building Exterior 4.7
  • Move-in condition 4.6
  • Parking 4.1
  • Rec Facilities 4
7 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2011

Graham Hill Apartments office staff is friendly and quickly responsive to concerns or questions. The maintenan Read Morece staff is competent, friendly and trustworthy. They respond quickly to repair requests and communicate well in advance when proactive maintenance is planned. Snow is removed efficiently in timely fashion. Gutters are maintained so water drains away from parking areas and garages and walkways. The location is convenient to major roads yet no so close to be bothered by traffic noise.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in May 2010

Staff was always kind and courteous. The Maintenance Guys are the BEST !!!

December 1, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience!
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in May 2010

Too many odd rules

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in May 2012

If you get noisy neighbors beside or below you it is anoying because you can hear them. Also when my next door Read More neighbors washer is spinning and I'm on the couch I literally shake too. I had mainenance for a toilet that sounded like it kept trying to flush and I had to call him back within 15 minutes(was still doing it). He came back same day but toilet problem still happening. I live with it. I/'m moving soon-Too expensive for 1 person alone.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that you have had an unpleasant experience. Please, let us know if you still may have any maintenance issues as we do offer maintenance free living, so no matter how many times you may need us we are here. If there is anything else we can assist with please let us know.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in June 2011

Walls are extremely thin and units poorly constructed. I had to file a police complaint against my neighbors Read Morefor making false noise complaints against me when i wasn't even in town. Management is a joke - it was miserable place to deal with..

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2010

We moved in on military agreement, and unexpectedly we were transferred before our lease was up; the company d Read Moreid not honor the agreement making us pay for the time we had left, plus charged us fees for cancellation and re renting fees.

November 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

I am sorry to hear you had a unpleasant experience. I am not sure what the agreement was as we only offer 12 month leases. Our leases do include a military clause in that if you show your military orders with your written notice to vacate you only have to give 30 days notice to quit. We thank you for your feedback and wish you all the best in the future.
- The Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in July 2010

I was only in the apartments for 6 weeks. The Management and I mutually agreed I would leave. My experience wa Read Mores very difficult but the apartment itself was great.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-7 of 7

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.627 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback