Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Graham Hill Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(56)

Apartment, 153 units 1515 English Drive, Mechanicsburg PA 17055

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(56)
  • 5 stars 29
  • 4 stars 21
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
  • Location 4.5
  • Value 3.9
  • Maintenance 4.5
  • Office staff 4.4
  • Landscaping 4.5
  • Building Exterior 4.5
  • Move-in condition 4.4
  • Parking 4.3
  • Rec Facilities 4.2
29 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Staff is very accommodating about any request. Constant grooming to the premises keeps them looking very good. Read More Having the opportunity to have gas heat in the winter makes those utility bills much better. The appliances are new and kept in good shape. It's great to have a swim pool in the summer and a fitness room at any time.It's a lovely quiet atmosphere. My friends who visit often comment on the fact that it is so quiet. It is well priced for it's amenities.

July 5, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your home.
- Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

The staff.

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We all Thank Your for your kind review! It is our wonderful residents who make what we do so enjoyable.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I know and understand that this is apartment living, but I live on an end unit with the stairs for the upstair Read Mores unit on the outside of my living room wall. Every time that the residents go in and up or down the stairs it sounds like a herd of elephants going up the stairs. The construction on the staircases and floors above the apartments could have been better constructed for sound muffling. Other than that, no other problems.

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We thank you for review. Please know you can contact us at anytime if there is anything we can do to help.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

I had to move.... the people who lived behind me were heavy smokers and the smoke came in my apartment... I'm Read Moreallergic, have breast cancer (cannot be exposed to unnecessary carcinogen????s) , and can't stand the disgusting smell. Their character was rather unsavory and I was uncomfortable being near them......

June 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We are truly sorry you had an unpleasant experience. We do understand your reason for needing to move and we are sorry to see you gone but wish you all the best in your new home.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Superior service - both management & maintenance.

Management knows residence by name.


June 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We thank you for your kind review! We truly love what we do and love our residents!
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Great surroundings, friendly staff and maintenance always responds quickly.


June 21, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We cannot thank you enough for your positive support. We are truly pleased to know that you are enjoying the community. Please, let us know if there is anything you may need assistance with.
- Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Amazing, clean and greet pool. Very nice staff.

June 20, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the pool! We Thank you for your positive review.
-Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

There is always room for improvement.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We thank you for your feedback and agree there is always room for improvement. We are always looking for new and innovative ways to provide excellent quality service to our residents. If you ever have any new ideas or suggestions, please feel free to contact the management team.

Manager Response

There is always room for improvement, we could not agree with you more. Please, contact us at the leasing office with any suggestions or feedback you may have in hopes we can provide exceptional service every time.
- Your Graham Hill Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2011

Graham Hill Apartments office staff is friendly and quickly responsive to concerns or questions. The maintenan Read Morece staff is competent, friendly and trustworthy. They respond quickly to repair requests and communicate well in advance when proactive maintenance is planned. Snow is removed efficiently in timely fashion. Gutters are maintained so water drains away from parking areas and garages and walkways. The location is convenient to major roads yet no so close to be bothered by traffic noise.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Graham Hill Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in May 2010

Too many odd rules

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Reviews 1-10 of 29

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.834 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback