Eagle Ridge Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(14)
1500 Eagle Ridge Drive, Monroeville PA 15146

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

we had two leaks in our apartment and when we moved we had to pay for the carpets the fixes took a few days. w Read Moree had to get 2 different appliance changed out. the gym hours changed and I couldn't use it at night like I wanted to. we only stayed 1 year there.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I liked living at Eagle Ridge apartments for the time that I did. The pool was great and the overall look of Read Morethe apartment was nice. I had one problem, the heat did not work. Maint came out several times to fix the heat but never quite got it fixed. I only lived there for a couple winter months so I just dealt with it. I feel as though they should have done something more when they realized the heat could not be fixed but they didnt. Maybe I should have pushed harder but I shouldnt have to.

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

1. My child had to walk to far up a traffic heavy drive way to the school bus on the main road.
2. Irritati
Read Moreng downstairs neighbors who "banged" on the ceiling whenever they thought we walked to loudly.
3. Updates were only done on the exterior of the property. Apartments had outdated appliances. central air and electrical.
4. Garages that were rented at an additional cost were mearly shared shelters for two cars with no division and exposed to the elements.


January 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great Place To Call Home. Staff And Maintaince The Best. .

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is AWFUL...they are friendly until you move im then dont want to help resolve issues or anyth Read Moreing! The maintenance workers are too much better either. I feel like they guess when it comes to fixing things. I have had a number of serious issues and they were NOT taken care of in a timely manner at all. And lastly the parking is terrible there is never anywhere to park by my apartment building which I think is sickening since ai pay over $1,000 to live here!

December 17, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Attractive and safe property that is well maintained. Excellent staff that meets request and maintenance need Read Morequickly and professionally.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

clean, responsive, friendly/ professional staff

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Absolutely beautiful place to live!!! Great landscaping and the road services are above reproach!!! Nice neigh Read Morebors, all is good here!!!

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is nice and helpful however neighbors that live here are extremely rude and noisy. Parking is awful as t Read Morehere are always cars parked on the side of the road sometimes blocking traffic.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes