Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Eagle Ridge Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(14)

Apartment, 352 units 1500 Eagle Ridge Drive, Monroeville PA 15146 Map

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 4.1
  • Value 3.4
  • Maintenance 3.8
  • Office staff 4.2
  • Landscaping 4.4
  • Building Exterior 4.1
  • Move-in condition 4.1
  • Parking 3.1
  • Rec Facilities 3.7
11 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in October 2010 (previous management)

Absolutely beautiful place to live!!! Great landscaping and the road services are above reproach!!! Nice neigh Read Morebors, all is good here!!!

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Eagle Ridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in December 2008 (previous management)

Great Place To Call Home. Staff And Maintaince The Best. .

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Eagle Ridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in May 2008 (previous management)

Attractive and safe property that is well maintained. Excellent staff that meets request and maintenance need Read Morequickly and professionally.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Eagle Ridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in January 2009 (previous management)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in September 2011

clean, responsive, friendly/ professional staff

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in November 2011

The people at Eagle Ridge were really wonderful landlords. They took care of the property and the apartments Read Morewere maintained very well.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Eagle Ridge Apartments Resident

*Certified Resident in July 2008 (previous management)

I liked living at Eagle Ridge apartments for the time that I did. The pool was great and the overall look of Read Morethe apartment was nice. I had one problem, the heat did not work. Maint came out several times to fix the heat but never quite got it fixed. I only lived there for a couple winter months so I just dealt with it. I feel as though they should have done something more when they realized the heat could not be fixed but they didnt. Maybe I should have pushed harder but I shouldnt have to.

February 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Eagle Ridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in April 2011

Staff is nice and helpful however neighbors that live here are extremely rude and noisy. Parking is awful as t Read Morehere are always cars parked on the side of the road sometimes blocking traffic.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Eagle Ridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in February 2011

1. My child had to walk to far up a traffic heavy drive way to the school bus on the main road.
2. Irritati
Read Moreng downstairs neighbors who "banged" on the ceiling whenever they thought we walked to loudly.
3. Updates were only done on the exterior of the property. Apartments had outdated appliances. central air and electrical.
4. Garages that were rented at an additional cost were mearly shared shelters for two cars with no division and exposed to the elements.


January 4, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Eagle Ridge Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in May 2012

The office staff is AWFUL...they are friendly until you move im then dont want to help resolve issues or anyth Read Moreing! The maintenance workers are too much better either. I feel like they guess when it comes to fixing things. I have had a number of serious issues and they were NOT taken care of in a timely manner at all. And lastly the parking is terrible there is never anywhere to park by my apartment building which I think is sickening since ai pay over $1,000 to live here!

December 17, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 11

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.760 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
  • OR
  • sign in using:
Don't have an account? Create one
Why do you need my email?
× Close
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          • OR
          • sign in using:
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.
          • OR
          • sign in using:

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback