Rent.com

The Commons At Fallsington Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(18)
One Makefield Road, Morrisville PA 19067

Overall Rating

2.3 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 1 stars6
  • 2 stars4
  • 3 stars5
  • 4 stars2
  • 5 stars1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
10 Reviews
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only thingvgreat about this complex is the location..

April 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Put in numerous complaints about mold, broken sink and pipes and broken heat. Was visited numerous times by ma Read Moreintenance and would have a work order from 2/3 weeks back.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent keeps going up but no upgrades are made

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent went up drasticly this year, but the services do not get any better. It took me over a year to get th Read Moree roof repaired so I could get my ceiling repaired. In that year the crack went from one side of the apartment to the other. They didn't cover anything during repairs. I had to pay a 2nd ammenity fee for the gym after they upgraded it, yet it had the same equipment and the space was not different.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

this place is gross. I had roaches on the third floor. My kitchen roof caved in and when called maintence they Read More told me they would be there first thing Monday morning. They didn't comp anything for me and have the worst customer service. One day my air went one a hot day with a new born baby and they told me they would also get to it the next morning. What's the point.of.having an emergeny maintence if they don't take care of the proble.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Mangement and front office staff were rude. Maintenance didnt fix anything.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are very old with water leaking problems from the roof.
But overall the best bargin in apar
Read Moretments around. Roomy and the deck is an added
Plus. I am fortunate that I have good neighbors around me. All woking
Retired and over 45 which makes it a nice quite place to come home to.


October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff in the office is extremely rude. The maintenance crew only cover up problems they don't actually fix Read More them. And the apartments are very outdated. They need to put a better system in work for the front doors. They change the locks without notifying tenants to get a new key. You come home from work and your locked out of your own building. And not having a buzzing system or intercom is extremely inconvenient for disabled people.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The washer and dryer are way too small. For the 2 months I was there , I had to do laundry too many times per Read Moreweek because they were so small. Also, the water going into the sink is inconvenient. The apartment also smelled like sewage sometimes. Other than, that it was okay.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Filthy! Garbage piled up weekly like a landfill! The "park" constantly filled with broken glass beer bottles Read More. Shootings. Vehicle damages. Units used to house too many kids to get the kids enrolled in the school district. Front office is clueless. Maintenance is slow and does lazy work. I could go on and on. Never anywhere near your unit to park because everyone has multiple cars and front office says parking is first come first serve; refused to assign each unit a parking spot.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes