Rent.com
Help & Feedback

The Commons At Fallsington Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(17)

Apartment, 478 units One Makefield Road, Morrisville PA 19067 Map

Overall Rating

2.2 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 6
  • Location 3.7
  • Value 2.5
  • Maintenance 2.1
  • Office staff 2.4
  • Landscaping 2.7
  • Building Exterior 2.4
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 2.9
  • Rec Facilities 2.3
10 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in July 2010

The apartments are very old with water leaking problems from the roof.
But overall the best bargin in apar
Read Moretments around. Roomy and the deck is an added
Plus. I am fortunate that I have good neighbors around me. All woking
Retired and over 45 which makes it a nice quite place to come home to.


October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in February 2011

The washer and dryer are way too small. For the 2 months I was there , I had to do laundry too many times per Read Moreweek because they were so small. Also, the water going into the sink is inconvenient. The apartment also smelled like sewage sometimes. Other than, that it was okay.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in July 2012

The staff in the office is extremely rude. The maintenance crew only cover up problems they don't actually fix Read More them. And the apartments are very outdated. They need to put a better system in work for the front doors. They change the locks without notifying tenants to get a new key. You come home from work and your locked out of your own building. And not having a buzzing system or intercom is extremely inconvenient for disabled people.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The only thingvgreat about this complex is the location..

April 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in August 2010

The rent went up drasticly this year, but the services do not get any better. It took me over a year to get th Read Moree roof repaired so I could get my ceiling repaired. In that year the crack went from one side of the apartment to the other. They didn't cover anything during repairs. I had to pay a 2nd ammenity fee for the gym after they upgraded it, yet it had the same equipment and the space was not different.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in June 2011

Mangement and front office staff were rude. Maintenance didnt fix anything.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in July 2011

this place is gross. I had roaches on the third floor. My kitchen roof caved in and when called maintence they Read More told me they would be there first thing Monday morning. They didn't comp anything for me and have the worst customer service. One day my air went one a hot day with a new born baby and they told me they would also get to it the next morning. What's the point.of.having an emergeny maintence if they don't take care of the proble.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in July 2011

The rent keeps going up but no upgrades are made

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in September 2012

Put in numerous complaints about mold, broken sink and pipes and broken heat. Was visited numerous times by ma Read Moreintenance and would have a work order from 2/3 weeks back.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

The Commons At Fallsington Resident

Certified Resident in June 2012

Filthy! Garbage piled up weekly like a landfill! The "park" constantly filled with broken glass beer bottles Read More. Shootings. Vehicle damages. Units used to house too many kids to get the kids enrolled in the school district. Front office is clueless. Maintenance is slow and does lazy work. I could go on and on. Never anywhere near your unit to park because everyone has multiple cars and front office says parking is first come first serve; refused to assign each unit a parking spot.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-10 of 10

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.572 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback