Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Penn Brooke Gardens Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(11)

Apartment, 250 units 131 Church Road, North Wales PA 19454

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(11)
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars  
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.4
  • Value 4.1
  • Maintenance 3.8
  • Office staff 4.4
  • Landscaping 4.2
  • Building Exterior 3.6
  • Move-in condition 4
  • Parking 4.2
  • Rec Facilities 3.4
6 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in April 2013

Value for money. Good and supporting leasing and other staff.

January 31, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Penn Brooke Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in November 2011

I am staying here from last 2 years. And everything is just great with including all staff, maintainence etc

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment community. We appreciate your making Penn Brooke Gardens your home.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Penn Brooke Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in February 2012

The managers, rental representatives and maintenance staff have always been considerate, timely and friendly w Read Morehenever I brought an apartment concern to their attention. So far, so good and I do not expect any of my concerns to be handled any different in the future. Altogether a pleasant experience.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment community. We appreciate your making Penn Brooke Gardens your home.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Penn Brooke Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in October 2010

Great living area. The complex is quiet and fairly priced. Any maintenance issues we had were resolved right a Read Moreway by the staff. The ladies in the office are very friendly and helpful and the maintenance staff is also friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Its overall a great place to live! We were sad to leave but needed a bigger living space.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Penn Brooke Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in June 2013

overall everything looks good.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Penn Brooke Gardens Resident

Certified Resident in April 2012

Had lots of problems staying in this Apartment with maintenance staff and noise issues. Kids cannot freely sta Read Morey in here as small jumps makes a huge noise in apt which cause distraction to others.
Office staff is good.


January 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We believe our maintenance staff is very responsive to resident's requests. Please email our office, pennbrooke@comcast.net, to let us know what specific issues you had so that we can address those concerns.
The interior walls between apt. units are concrete block; sound deadening materials comprise the floors. Unfortunately, a person jumping up and down on the floor will be heard no matter what kind of material is used in the construction of the floor.

Reviews 1-6 of 6

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.609 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback