The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(726)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(726)
  • 5 stars196
  • 4 stars320
  • 3 stars112
  • 2 stars59
  • 1 star39
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
156 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    The Sterling is the best apartments in Center City! The apartments are beautiful, and everyone in the leasing Read Moreoffice has been very courteous and kind. I'll refer everyone I know to The Sterling! It's a great place to call home.

    March 17, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Office Staff
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    The location is ideal: close to all public transportation, and walking distance to museums, cultural and enter Read Moretainment attractions, restaurants and shopping. The staff is friendly, and the new decor is modern and bright. The room sizes are generous and the light is wonderful. I love living here.

    March 13, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Office Staff
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    The staff at the Sterling are particularly friendly. I hope that aspect of customer service continues to flour Read Moreish.

    January 22, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      The staff is helpful and kind. The technical staff fixes the problems very soon.

      November 30, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Overall, I absolutely love staying at The Sterling!! The amenities make this location!!!

        November 25, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Best apartments in philly

          November 21, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Greatly enjoying our beautiful newly renovated apartment and the amenities here at The Sterling!

          October 22, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The Sterling is a great place to live, our apartment is beautiful and comfortable with ample closet space and Read Morethe amenities are fantastic.

            September 09, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The new features the Sterling Apartment building has are top of the Read Moreline and extremely impressive. I can see myself living here for a long, long time.

              September 09, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              The place is great. I have no complaints whatsoever and love living here

              September 02, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes