The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(837)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(837)
  • 5 stars254
  • 4 stars359
  • 3 stars122
  • 2 stars62
  • 1 star40
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
177 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    The Sterling is an amazing place to stay. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel completely at home. Read More The amenities are terrific - my kids love using the lounge areas and we cant wait for the spring and summer to start using the pool.

    February 01, 2017

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      Great amenities and timely handling of services issues. As a new tenant, The Sterling continues to exceed my Read Moreexpectations!

      February 01, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      There is a reason that the word �� home�� is included in the name Sterling Apartment Homes. It isn�� t ju Read Morest another place to live. It really is your home and all that accompanies the notion of home; comfortable, safe and appealing with a reliably familiar and hardworking management and staff.

      December 28, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        I just moved into the Sterling and am absolutely loving it. The leasing office & front desk staff is extremely Read More friendly and helpful, the building is beautiful, clean and safe. I have only great things to say!

        December 07, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        i like the community here; everybody is friendly and the staffs are always happy to help me pick up package.

        November 23, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Lovely building in a prime location. Great staff!

          November 23, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Great place to live. Very well maintained community. Extremely accessible to bars, restaurants, pharmacies, gr Read Moreocery stores etc.

          November 09, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The Sterling staff made a painful process seamless and efficient.

            November 02, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              Great customer service! The management team and front desk service is always cheerful and welcoming.

              November 02, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                Very nice sized apartments with brand new features. Stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, hardwood Read More floors. Shared amenities such as fitness center and rooftop pool are very nice and very high quality. Leasing staff was friendly and process was easy to complete. No games played and I was able to choose from multiple move in dates and apartments that fit my needs. Front desk staff is super friendly and make it feel like a community. Overall, I highly recommend living at the Sterling Apartments.

                October 05, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes