The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(788)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(788)
  • 5 stars218
  • 4 stars338
  • 3 stars127
  • 2 stars64
  • 1 star41
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
154 Reviews
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

The staff at the Sterling are particularly friendly. I hope that aspect of customer service continues to flour Read Moreish.

January 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    The staff is helpful and kind. The technical staff fixes the problems very soon.

    November 30, 2015

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      Overall, I absolutely love staying at The Sterling!! The amenities make this location!!!

      November 25, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Best apartments in philly

        November 21, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Greatly enjoying our beautiful newly renovated apartment and the amenities here at The Sterling!

        October 22, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          The Sterling is a great place to live, our apartment is beautiful and comfortable with ample closet space and Read Morethe amenities are fantastic.

          September 09, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The new features the Sterling Apartment building has are top of the Read Moreline and extremely impressive. I can see myself living here for a long, long time.

            September 09, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            The place is great. I have no complaints whatsoever and love living here

            September 02, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              Amazing location, a great roof-top pool, and a very friendly staff complete the Sterling experience. As a busi Read Moreness school student, I appreciate the convenience and the quality of life on offer; and if I had to choose again, I would choose the Sterling in a heartbeat.

              September 02, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes
              • Maintenance
              • Office Staff
              • Building Exterior

              Certified Resident

              Best rooftop view!

              August 27, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes