The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(779)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(779)
  • 5 stars220
  • 4 stars341
  • 3 stars118
  • 2 stars61
  • 1 star39
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
166 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    For me, it is a great location and suits my needs however the common areas of the the building need to be clea Read Morened on a regular basis. While the building has been very well renovated, it will need to be maintained on a regular basis to maintain a satisfactory image.

    September 14, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      Fantastic on all accounts

      September 14, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        The building and units are very nice, clean and spacious. I definitely feel at home here.

        September 07, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          The Sterling Apartment Homes are very well, quickly leasing process, nice people, clear room,,,I like this, Th Read Moreank you.

          September 07, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Nice on the outside, but issues really glare after moving in. A little overpriced, but decent apartments. Cons Read Moretruction is annoying, and customer service is not very helpful.

          August 31, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            There truly is no other apartment complex like The Sterling anywhere else in Philadelphia. The combination of Read Moreluxury, amenities, location, and community makes this apartment unbeatable.

            August 12, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              The Sterling Apartment Homes was incredibly helpful in accommodating my needs, very last minute. I was able t Read Moreo sign a lease and move in in two days during a very stressful week and was so thankful for how easy they made the process. The apartment was clean and ready when I arrived, and the staff was very helpful.

              August 10, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                Beautiful

                August 10, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                Great potential if general manager was a professional.

                August 10, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes
                • Maintenance
                • Office Staff
                • Building Exterior

                Certified Resident

                My only complaint is with the amount of construction and obstruction to normal function such as the elevators Read Morebeing slowed and waking up to loud drilling in the elevator every morning, and a few power/water outages, no break has been given to my rent. These are somethings that can be inconvenient. The appliances bill is also high while the AC and air flow/circulation of air throughout the studios is not good. The staff is great and friendly and this makes living here comfortable. Everything is very clean and fresh smelling for the most part. I appreciate this.

                August 10, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes