The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(763)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(763)
  • 5 stars213
  • 4 stars335
  • 3 stars115
  • 2 stars61
  • 1 star39
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
161 Reviews
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    There truly is no other apartment complex like The Sterling anywhere else in Philadelphia. The combination of Read Moreluxury, amenities, location, and community makes this apartment unbeatable.

    August 12, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      The Sterling Apartment Homes was incredibly helpful in accommodating my needs, very last minute. I was able t Read Moreo sign a lease and move in in two days during a very stressful week and was so thankful for how easy they made the process. The apartment was clean and ready when I arrived, and the staff was very helpful.

      August 10, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Beautiful

        August 10, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Great potential if general manager was a professional.

        August 10, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        My only complaint is with the amount of construction and obstruction to normal function such as the elevators Read Morebeing slowed and waking up to loud drilling in the elevator every morning, and a few power/water outages, no break has been given to my rent. These are somethings that can be inconvenient. The appliances bill is also high while the AC and air flow/circulation of air throughout the studios is not good. The staff is great and friendly and this makes living here comfortable. Everything is very clean and fresh smelling for the most part. I appreciate this.

        August 10, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          The Sterling is the best apartments in Center City! The apartments are beautiful, and everyone in the leasing Read Moreoffice has been very courteous and kind. I'll refer everyone I know to The Sterling! It's a great place to call home.

          March 17, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          The location is ideal: close to all public transportation, and walking distance to museums, cultural and enter Read Moretainment attractions, restaurants and shopping. The staff is friendly, and the new decor is modern and bright. The room sizes are generous and the light is wonderful. I love living here.

          March 13, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          The staff at the Sterling are particularly friendly. I hope that aspect of customer service continues to flour Read Moreish.

          January 22, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            The staff is helpful and kind. The technical staff fixes the problems very soon.

            November 30, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              Overall, I absolutely love staying at The Sterling!! The amenities make this location!!!

              November 25, 2015

              Was this helpful?Yes