The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(1046)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(1046)
  • 5 stars312
  • 4 stars434
  • 3 stars162
  • 2 stars86
  • 1 star52
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
137 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Nice place to live. Staff is good and remodeling has made the building even better.

July 08, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    The Sterling is a great place to live!

    July 08, 2015

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      The updated apartments are beautiful.

      July 02, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      amenities dont make up for the hi cost, regular periodic service breakdown. not doing well as a community.

      July 02, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I do find Maintenance to be extremely responsive and the Concierges and Guards to generally be helpful and eas Read Morey to deal with.

      July 02, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        It's very comfortable to live in the sterling apartment homes.

        July 01, 2015

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Moving into the Sterling has been nothing less than a positive experience. The apartment is beautiful, and am Read Moreenities are top notch and the staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend living at the Sterling.

          June 24, 2015

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            It has been great, we love the apartment and the area. The amenities are beautiful. We had some minor issues a Read Mores you always do when you move specially a new place some tweeks but all adressed. Overall very happy

            June 24, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Very Happy Living Here

            June 11, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes
            • Maintenance
            • Office Staff
            • Building Exterior

            Certified Resident

            Overall, the community provides all the services that were advertised to me during the leasing process. Howeve Read Morer, the construction noise from the renovations and the new Comcast center have detracted from my living experience. Further, the thought of my increased rent upon renewal coupled with the astronomical monthly parking fees would definitely make me consider moving to another place. It is worth noting, that staff are great and responsive.

            June 11, 2015

            Was this helpful?Yes