The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(823)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(823)
  • 5 stars244
  • 4 stars356
  • 3 stars121
  • 2 stars62
  • 1 star40
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
173 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

i like the community here; everybody is friendly and the staffs are always happy to help me pick up package.

November 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition

    Certified Resident

    Lovely building in a prime location. Great staff!

    November 23, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Maintenance
    • Office Staff
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    Great place to live. Very well maintained community. Extremely accessible to bars, restaurants, pharmacies, gr Read Moreocery stores etc.

    November 09, 2016

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      The Sterling staff made a painful process seamless and efficient.

      November 02, 2016

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Great customer service! The management team and front desk service is always cheerful and welcoming.

        November 02, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          Very nice sized apartments with brand new features. Stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, hardwood Read More floors. Shared amenities such as fitness center and rooftop pool are very nice and very high quality. Leasing staff was friendly and process was easy to complete. No games played and I was able to choose from multiple move in dates and apartments that fit my needs. Front desk staff is super friendly and make it feel like a community. Overall, I highly recommend living at the Sterling Apartments.

          October 05, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            Beautiful apartments and amenities, great location and nice staff! We love it!

            September 28, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes
              • Building Exterior
              • Move-in Condition

              Certified Resident

              For me, it is a great location and suits my needs however the common areas of the the building need to be clea Read Morened on a regular basis. While the building has been very well renovated, it will need to be maintained on a regular basis to maintain a satisfactory image.

              September 14, 2016

              Was this helpful?Yes
                • Building Exterior
                • Move-in Condition

                Certified Resident

                Fantastic on all accounts

                September 14, 2016

                Was this helpful?Yes
                  • Building Exterior
                  • Move-in Condition

                  Certified Resident

                  The building and units are very nice, clean and spacious. I definitely feel at home here.

                  September 07, 2016

                  Was this helpful?Yes