The Sterling Apartment Homes Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(855)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(855)
  • 5 stars261
  • 4 stars366
  • 3 stars126
  • 2 stars62
  • 1 star40
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
181 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

I love living here! You guys are doing a great job. Keep up the good work.

March 08, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

The Sterling Homes has been a great place for me to live. I found the apartment last minute (I had three days Read Moreto move from a terrible apartment situation) and the staff was accommodating to my move in being so last minute as well as helping me get settled here. If I stay in Philadelphia in the upcoming year I will definitely be renewing my lease. I have spacious studio apartment for a fair price given the amenities, that is something quite hard to come by in Philadelphia in this location. I would highly recommend the building. There is some construction but I trust that will be over once the building is fully renovated (completing the top two floors now and one of the commercial floors as well).

February 22, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    So happy to be at The Sterling! Great location and great office & maintenance team!

    February 22, 2017

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Maintenance
    • Office Staff
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    I have very much enjoyed living at the Sterling Apartments these past several months. Everyone I meet, whethe Read Morer the staff or a resident of the building, have all been extremely nice and welcoming! After living in three apartments in Philadelphia over the last four years, I am most impressed with the Sterling by far and will definitely be renewing my lease when it comes the time to! I highly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to live in Center City Philadelphia!

    February 15, 2017

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition

      Certified Resident

      The Sterling is an amazing place to stay. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel completely at home. Read More The amenities are terrific - my kids love using the lounge areas and we cant wait for the spring and summer to start using the pool.

      February 01, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior
        • Move-in Condition

        Certified Resident

        Great amenities and timely handling of services issues. As a new tenant, The Sterling continues to exceed my Read Moreexpectations!

        February 01, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        There is a reason that the word �� home�� is included in the name Sterling Apartment Homes. It isn�� t ju Read Morest another place to live. It really is your home and all that accompanies the notion of home; comfortable, safe and appealing with a reliably familiar and hardworking management and staff.

        December 28, 2016

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior
          • Move-in Condition

          Certified Resident

          I just moved into the Sterling and am absolutely loving it. The leasing office & front desk staff is extremely Read More friendly and helpful, the building is beautiful, clean and safe. I have only great things to say!

          December 07, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          i like the community here; everybody is friendly and the staffs are always happy to help me pick up package.

          November 23, 2016

          Was this helpful?Yes
            • Building Exterior
            • Move-in Condition

            Certified Resident

            Lovely building in a prime location. Great staff!

            November 23, 2016

            Was this helpful?Yes