The Sterling Apartment Homes Ratings & Reviews

(939)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(939)
  • 5 stars295
  • 4 stars399
  • 3 stars137
  • 2 stars66
  • 1 star42
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
196 Reviews
Rate your experience with
The Sterling Apartment Homes!
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    I am an international student in the Wharton MBA program and this is my first time stay in the US. I really fo Read Moreund a new home in Sterling - the staff are very helpful and the ameneties are top class!

    August 09, 2017

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      It is a diverse community and very friendly and open to foreigners as well.

      July 26, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Outstanding complex, in a central location, for a very reasonable price. The amenities are 5 star

        July 20, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
        • Maintenance
        • Office Staff
        • Building Exterior

        Certified Resident

        Love location and apartment but concerned Re security in building. At Wm Penn House and Kennedy House cannot Read Morego to elevators w/o go ahead from conceierge/doorman, woman

        July 07, 2017

        Was this helpful?Yes
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Everyone seems excellent!!

          July 07, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          My experience with the Sterling Apartment Homes has been almost totally positive. Perfection only exists in He Read Moreaven.

          July 07, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I love The Sterling. I have been living here for almost a year and I have loved my time here. The staff is ver Read Morey friendly, and the building itself is beautiful. I have no complaints about the building and won't be moving any time soon!

          June 07, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Very nice and clean building. Brand new furnishings, friendly staff and awesome rooftop pool. It is a bit pric Read Moreey, but would recommend living in building to anyone.

          May 31, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          I love living at The Sterling! The amenities and apartment design provide a luxurious experience. The staff is Read More also extremely friendly and accommodating.

          May 10, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes
          • Maintenance
          • Office Staff
          • Building Exterior

          Certified Resident

          Fabulous building

          April 13, 2017

          Was this helpful?Yes