The Sterling Apartment Homes Ratings & Reviews

(915)
1815 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(915)
  • 5 stars285
  • 4 stars391
  • 3 stars133
  • 2 stars64
  • 1 star42
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
190 Reviews
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

I love The Sterling. I have been living here for almost a year and I have loved my time here. The staff is ver Read Morey friendly, and the building itself is beautiful. I have no complaints about the building and won't be moving any time soon!

June 07, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Very nice and clean building. Brand new furnishings, friendly staff and awesome rooftop pool. It is a bit pric Read Moreey, but would recommend living in building to anyone.

May 31, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

I love living at The Sterling! The amenities and apartment design provide a luxurious experience. The staff is Read More also extremely friendly and accommodating.

May 10, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Fabulous building

April 13, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior

Certified Resident

Great Community to live in, with spacious units. You are right in the middle of the entire city. Great restaur Read Moreants, bars, parks, and a rooftop pool/ Lounge/ BBQ that you can't beat.

April 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    Great place and easy process.

    April 12, 2017

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Office Staff
    • Building Exterior

    Certified Resident

    Great place, clean and wonderful location.

    April 05, 2017

    Was this helpful?Yes
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      Beautiful, new apartment!

      April 05, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      This has been a warm and friendly community and I definitely like calling the sterling apartments my home.

      April 05, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Building Exterior

      Certified Resident

      I love living here! You guys are doing a great job. Keep up the good work.

      March 08, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes