Rent.com

Holiday Park Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(27)
80 Sandune Drive, Pittsburgh PA 15239

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(27)
  • 1 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars6
  • 4 stars14
  • 5 stars4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
15 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartments are nice and large for the price. Outside is well maintained.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The price is good for the amenities, location and condition of the apartments. The apartments are in good con Read Moredition and the company had a good variety of floor plans to offer.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall my experience was good. I had a few issues with the fridge not working correctly and it still is not w Read Moreorking right I just never had the time to be at home to explain and show them the issue. It seemed to never get resolved. Same with a bee issue I had to get my boyfriend to take care of them because it was never handled properly. But other then that it was a good experieenc.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Over all this was a very good experience. We had a few minor issues with the maintenance, but nothing major. Read MoreStaff was very friendly and the over all community was generally nice and respectful.

May 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rent repeatedly went up every year, and wasn't worth the ending price when I left, yet newcomers were paying l Read Moreess rent, as if to lure in, and then raise the rent. I questioned why new renters were paying less for equal housing and was told, supply and depend. I knew this because of the advertised pricing and pictures. Management attitude became bad when I put in my notice to leave.

May 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartments are very outdated.

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We have been updating our apartment homes and townhomes as they become available. Call the office to tour the renovations!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

These units were hailed as being quiet but you can hear noises in the surrounding units as simple as a closet Read Morebeing opened/closed. But maintenance is timely and the managers are friendly.

January 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No mechanical issues, landscaping and snow removal done promptly and well, Quiet area, great price for what yo Read Moreu get!

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Cozy apartments with a homely feel. Quick response from maintenance personnel. Blacktop parking lots in betwe Read Moreen buildings is worn/cracking from so much wear and tear. Parking spaces are close together, so hard to get larger vehicles in sometimes. The joint membership with the local YMCA is very nice, however.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staying at Holiday Park has been really like a "HOME". Issues and Work Oders are well taken care by the Holida Read Morey park officials with out delays...
I'm glad that I got in to one of the Town Homes of Holiday Park... its been 5 till now and expecting to continue for few more years!!!


January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes