Morgan At North Shore

(65)
100 Anderson Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
From $14301-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1430
2 Bedrooms - starting at $2910

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyFireplaceFurnished AvailableOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

1st Floor, 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, 2nd Floor, 3rd Floor, 4th Floor, Cable and FiOS Ready, Car Care Center, Central Air, Dog Walking Service Available, Dry Cleaning Service Available, Fireplaces*, Free Covered Parking Included in Rent, Gated Entrance, Guest Suite, Heated Swimming Pool, In-Unit Washer/Dryer, Nine-Foot Ceilings, Private Patio or Balcony, Resident Clubhouse, Storage Space Available, Upgraded Apartment, Upgraded Appliances, View of Courtyard, View of River, Vinyl Plank Flooring, Walking Trails, Wheelchair Access

Property Details

Morgan at North Shore offers an exclusive riverfront location with spectacular city views and easy access to all Downtown Pittsburgh has to offer. Minutes from entertainment, shopping, and sporting events, Morgan at North Shore also offers an easy commute to hospitals and universities. Our one & two-bedroom luxury apartments feature private patio or balcony, dishwasher, and in-home washer & dryer. The community also offers garage parking, heated pool, 24/7 fitness center, and additional storage; you won't find better city living. And we're pet friendly!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $35.00 pet rent. $250.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: We are pet friendly. No weight limit. Breed restrictions - Contact our leasing office for more information.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

232 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(65)
  • 5 stars31
  • 4 stars26
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
42 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Too many things to say, one word to sum up would be incompetent.

April 29, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Anonymous,
We are sorry to see that you were not able to give us a very good star rating. We wish we were able to understand why and invite you to discuss the issues with us in the leasing office. We strive to give all of our residents the best living experience possible and hope that we have the chance to discuss the issues with you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Love it here!!!! It's perfect. feels like heaven.

April 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our community. Please feel free to contact us any time with questions or concerns.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When I moved in, my apartment was not cleaned well and after complaining to the management company they had so Read Moremeone come and clean it again. It still was not cleaned well and I found lots of very visible dirt from the former tenant. They compensated me with a rent credit, but it was very disappointing moving into an apartment as a new tenant and having to scrub it top to bottom since it wasn't clean.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've lived in a couple different places the past few years around the same price range, but none were as nice Read Moreinside the unit, within the grounds, or in their overall location.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Kitchens and bathrooms are very dated but prices are not.

April 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Morgan Management, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities