Sussex Square Apartments

(12)
515 Plymouth Road, Plymouth Meeting PA 19462
$1065 - $13351-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1065 / mo
1 BedroomCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1210 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1295 / mo
3 BedroomCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Assigned Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsYard

Community:

Playground, Swimming Pool

Property Details

24 hour on-site maintenance staff. Minutes from King of Prussia/Valley Forge area. Shopping, schools and houses of worship at your fingertips.

Our property is conveniently located near supermarkets, banks, restaurants and schools. Property grounds feature lush landscaping. Units include spacious floor plans and modern appliances. Contact us to check availability.

Leasing Terms

Leases: 12 months. Deposits: $100 with approved credit.

Pet Rent: $20 a month per pet. 30lbs Limit. $200 Non-refundable pet fee. Max Pets: 2 per unit. Call for details.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

192 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management do not do anything about loud residences, reported many times about the people living under me Read Morefor being really loud all night long, management did not do anything, call the police and filed police report and they finally turn it down. Management only care about collecting fees, lost my job and have to move out and still have to pay 2 months rent and ended up not having enough money to move to new place and have to borrow cash from friends, maintenance did not come fix anything

June 10, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I'm sorry that you feel your stay at Sussex Square back in 2010 was not a pleasant time and that you lost your job during that period. Although you found a new job in a different location, you chose to pay the release fee and move rather than commute to that location until your lease ended.
After reviewing our records, I did not find any noise complaints and all maintenance
requests were resolved the same day they were received.
Regardless, I wish you the best of luck in your new location.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The service is very good and the Apartment Rent is very reasonable and the representative in the leasing offic Read Moree are very kind enough to take our concerns and provide us a good shelter.I would strongly recommend Sussex square is a good place to live.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Issue with pool lifeguards summer of 2012-pool felt like closed often because there weren't 2 guards available Read More. Can't understand why pool with hardly anyone using, still require 2 guards on duty. Hotels with pools have no guards - swim at your own risk.
Also - lack of diversity.
The maintenance crew was great - fixed things immediately.


December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

For the safety of our residents we always have 2 life guards or the pool is closed.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had no issues with my apartment in the 5 years that I lived there.

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff is great and they keep up the apartments..Maintenance is great when you make a call they respond wit Read Morehin 24 hours

December 10, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

Samuel Geltman & Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities