Waterford Nevillewood

(44)
 1900 Tee CourtPrestoPA 15142
$937 and up1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $937
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1336
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1354

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceFurnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWalk-in Closets

Community:

Business CenterClubhouseConference RoomDisability AccessEmergency MaintenanceExtra StorageFitness CenterFull Concierge ServiceGated AccessPoolRecreation Room

Additional:

24-hour Emergency Maintenance, 35 Acres of Lush Countryside, Additional Storage in Most Homes, BBQ Area, Beverage Bar, Bike Storage, Black Appliances in Select Homes, Breakfast Bar, Car Care Area, Cardio Machines and Free Weights, Central Air Conditionin, Courtyards, Dining Room, Dry Cleaning Service, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Game Room, Garages Available, Gas Fireplace in Select Homes, Gazebo, Heated Outdoor Swimming Pool, High-speed Internet Available, In-home Washer and Dryer, Linen Closets, Lounge Area, Microwave in Select Homes, Off-street Parking, On-site Dog Park, Package Service, Picnic Area, Plush Carpet in Most Homes, Private Patio or Balcony, Programmable Thermostat, Public Transportation, Renovated Interiors, Self-cleaning Oven, Short Term Available, Stainless Steel Appliances in Select Homes, Sundeck, Vaulted Ceilings in Select Homes, Vinyl Plank Flooring in Select Homes, Wheelchair Accessible Homes Available

Property Details

Impressive amenities and beautiful interiors await you at Waterford Nevillewood in Presto, PA. Choose from spacious one, two, and three-bedroom floor plans, each with an in-home washer & dryer. You'll love the large closets and central air conditioning, as well. With 35 acres of lush countryside, you'll feel far away from it all, while enjoying the convenience of downtown Pittsburgh, just eight miles away! Take a dip in our heated pool, work out in our fitness center, and bring your pet - cats and dogs are welcome. Our location near I-79, I-279, and Route 50 make it easy to get around, whether it's to work or to enjoy the many museums and sports in Pittsburgh.

Note From Management

Waived App and Admin Fee Special - Please Call for Details! Dog Park Coming Soon!!

Leasing Terms

Flexible lease terms available.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

316 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(44)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars20
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars5
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
27 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Waterford Nevillewood!
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property itself is nice but the staff and some details are lacking. There seems to constantly be loud wor Read Morek going on outside of my window at early hours but yet the stairs are falling apart and the exterior of the building is pretty dirty. The parking situation is not on par with the amount of rent paid. Guests or tenants with multiple vehicles can occupy prime spaces while someone like myself that works a non-traditional schedule is forced to park very far from my unit later at night.

October 03, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for reviewing our community. We are sorry to see that you have had issues with parking. We will use your comments as we strive to create the best living experience for all of our residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Overall I have enjoyed living at Waterford Nevillewood. For the most part all neighbors are extremely friendl Read Morey and likable, though on few occasions there have been neighbors who's integrity and friendliness have been questionable and of a concern.

October 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for reviewing Waterford Nevillewood Apartments. Please let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The property use to be impeccable and the landscaping was gorgeous. Now everything is overgrown and left very Read More messy. They charge extra for certain views of a jungle like setting. The staff is lazy and spends most of the day watching TV and smoking. They should call residents to see how things are going. They should greet people at the pool or in the lots. Never should they out a renewal notice on your door that is lazy. Call people invite then in and thank them for their business.

September 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very expensive even though the location being what it is. The gated community definitely needs an update in Read More many areas including metal gates like other Waterford facilities have at this point. Gym and pool are laughable at this day and age.

September 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Please contact our leasing office with any questions or concerns you may have.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apt was nice. You could hear the people above and below you if you were on the second floor which wasn't a Read Morelways great. The office staff was unpleasant to work with most times. I have never been treated so poorly when dealing with an office manager. I was looking to move around that area again but due to my experience with the manager while moving out I will not be looking at Waterford.

September 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for reviewing Waterford Nevillewood. We are sorry to see that you had a negative experience here with a previous residency. I would request that you stop in and see what amazing changes have been made as we strive to provide the best living experience for all of our residents. Sincerely, Waterford Nevillewood.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Morgan Management, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities